Full Water Service Restored at Southeast

Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Leisa Marshall DBA

Department Chair and Professor
Accounting

llmarshall@semo.edu
573-651-2121

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Gary G. Johnson Ph.D., CPA

Associate Dean & Professor
Accounting

ggjohnson@semo.edu
573-651-2324

Office: Dempster Hall 241B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Deborah F. Beard Ph.D.

Professor
Accounting

dfbeard@semo.du
573-986-6742
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/beard

Office: Dempster Hall 253
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Pamela Bell Gershuny J.D.

Professor
Accounting

pgershuny@semo.edu
573-651-2097
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/gershuny

Office: Dempster 218
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Rhonda Boone CAP

Administrative Assistant
Accounting

rboone@semo.edu
573-651-2121

Office: Dempster Hall 260
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sean B. Eom Ph.D.

Professor
Accounting

sbeom@semo.edu
573-651-2615

Office: Dempster 213
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Roberta Humphrey Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Accounting

rhumphrey@semo.edu
573-986-4916
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/rhumphrey

Office: Dempster Hall 210
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Rebecca Lohmann CPA

Instructor
Accounting

rlohmann@semo.edu
573-651-2898
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/rlohmann

Office: Dempster Hall 250
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Charles D. McAllister Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Accounting

cdmcallister@semo.edu
573-986-4911
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/cdmcallister

Office: Dempster 234
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lori Mueller Ed.D.

Instructor
Accounting

lmueller@semo.edu
573-651-5124

Office: DH271
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Gillian Nicholls

Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods
Accounting

gnicholls@semo.edu
(573) 651-2016

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza 5815
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Richard Palmer Ph.D.

Professor
Accounting

rpalmer@semo.edu
573-651-2900

Office: Dempster Hall 260
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dana Schwieger Ph.D.

Professor
Accounting

dschwieger@semo.edu
573-986-7387

Office: Dempster Hall 274
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Gangaraju Vanteddu Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Accounting

gvanteddu@semo.edu
573-651-2915

Office: Dempster 236
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Anthony Varnon DBA

Professor
Accounting

avarnon@semo.edu
573-651-2098
http://www5.semo.edu/varnon

Office: Dempster Hall 219
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jill Young Ph.D.

Instructor
Accounting

jpyoung@semo.edu
573-986-6093
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/jyoung

Office: Dempster 212
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Alisha D. Youngblood Ortiz Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Accounting

aortiz@semo.edu
573-651-2907

Office: Dempster 217
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE