Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Lenell Hahn

Director of Admissions
Admissions

lhahn@semo.edu
(573) 651-2539

Faculty Member

Teresa Haney

Assistant Director of Admissions for Recruitment
Cape Girardeau County, Perry County, Homeschool and GED

thaney@semo.edu
(573) 275-4414

Faculty Member

Alisa McFerron

Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
Admissions

amcferron@semo.edu
(573) 651-5937
http://www.facebook.com/alisaatsoutheast

Faculty Member

Katie Krodinger

Assistant Director of Admissions for New Student Programs
Admissions

kkrodinger@semo.edu
(573) 651-5166

Faculty Member

Alix Gasser

Assistant Director of Admissions for Communications
Admissions

agasser@semo.edu
(573) 651-2587
http://www.facebook.com/AlixAtSoutheast

Faculty Member

Dan Presson

Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer Recruitment
Southeast Missouri and Transfer

dpresson@semo.edu
(573) 651-2957
http://www.facebook.com/dan.presson.33

Faculty Member

George Gasser

Admission Counselor
East Central Missouri and Tennessee

gmgasser@semo.edu
(573) 275-4375
http://www.facebook.com/GeorgeatSoutheast

Faculty Member

James Williams

Admission Counselor
East St. Louis in Illinois, St. Louis City, St. Louis North County, Kansas City, and Northern Missouri

jcwilliams@semo.edu
(314) 560-3533
https://www.facebook.com/james.atsoutheast

Faculty Member

Alyssa Shetley

Admission Counselor
Metro Illinois, Central Illinois, Southern Illinois, Kentucky and Indiana

ashetley@semo.edu
(573) 382-3835
https://www.facebook.com/alyssa.atsoutheast

Faculty Member

Ciara Smith

Admission Counselor
Central Missouri, Southwest Missouri, Arkansas, and Out-of-State

ccsmith@semo.edu
(573) 275-4408
https://www.facebook.com/ciara.atsoutheast

Faculty Member

Zachary Bays

Admission Counselor
St. Louis and St. Charles County Missouri

zbays@semo.edu
Office: (573) 651-5941Cell: (573) 275-4396
https://www.facebook.com/#!/zach.atsoutheast

Faculty Member

Leshay Mathis

Admission Counselor
Springfield and Northern Illinois

lamathis@semo.edu
Office: (573) 651-5089
Cell: (573) 275-4006
https://www.facebook.com/leshay.atsoutheast

Faculty Member

Casey Palmer

Admission Counselor
Southeast Missouri and Non-Traditional Students

cpalmer@semo.edu
Office: (573) 651-2053 Cell: (573) 275-4348
https://www.facebook.com/casey.atsoutheast

Faculty Member

Steve Nelson

Campus-based Programs Coordinator
Admissions

snelson@semo.edu
(573) 651-5940

Faculty Member

Karen Miesner

Admission Specialist
Admissions

kmiesner@semo.edu
(573) 986-6867

Faculty Member

Gail Amick

Admission Specialist
Admissions

gamick@semo.edu
(573) 651-2049

Faculty Member

Brooke DeArman

Admission Specialist
Admissions

bdearman@semo.edu
(573) 651-5929

Faculty Member

Brooke Dial

Campus Tour Coordinator Graduate Assistant
Admissions

tours@semo.edu
(573) 651-5945

Faculty Member

Wanda Lang

Senior Administrative Assistant
Admissions

wmlang@semo.edu
(573) 651-2539

Faculty Member

Heather Lindsey

Graduate Admissions Graduate Assistant
Admissions

graduate@semo.edu
573-651-2951

Faculty Member

Brooke Lockhart

Senior Administrative Assistant
Admissions

blockhart@semo.edu
(573) 651-2590

Faculty Member

Kia McGarr

Admission Specialist
Admissions

kmcgarr@semo.edu
(573) 986-6788

APPLY VISIT DONATE