Due to snow in the region, Southeast Missouri State University’s programs at Three Rivers College in Poplar Bluff, Missouri, will be closed on Thursday, Jan. 18.
Faculty Member

Dr. Julie Weathers, Ph.D.

Department Chair
Department of Agriculture

jweathers@semo.edu
573-651-2151
Office: Rhodes Hall 102C

Faculty Member

Dr. Michael T. Aide, Ph. D.

Full-time Faculty
Department of Agriculture

mtaide@semo.edu
573-651-2106
Office: Rhodes Hall 102A

Faculty Member

Dr. Indi S. Braden, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Agriculture

isbraden@semo.edu
573-651-2793
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/braden/
Office: Rhodes Hall 109

Faculty Member

Sean Byrd, DVM

Department of Agriculture

Faculty Member

Mrs. Heidi Clark

Instructor
Department of Agriculture

hlclark@semo.edu
573-651-2516
Office: Rhodes Hall 111

Faculty Member

Stephan Curry, DVM

Department of Agriculture

Faculty Member

Christian T De Guzman, Ph. D.

Instructor/Rice Research Fellow
Department of Agriculture

cdeguzman@semo.edu
(573) 276-4577
Office: Malden Campus, Rm 125A

Faculty Member

Dennis Kinkead

Instructor
Agriculture

dkinkead@semo.edu
573-651-2106

Faculty Member

Melissa LaPlant

Charles L. Hutson Horticulture Greenhouse Manager
Department of Agriculture

mlaplant@semo.edu
573-651-2316
Office: Charles L. Hutson Horticulture Greenhouse

Faculty Member

Ms. Samantha Lowman , M.S.

Instructor, Animal Science
Department of Agriculture

slowman@semo.edu
573-651-2228
Office: Rhodes Hall 118

Faculty Member

Dr. David Mauk

Assistant Professor, Agriculture
Department of Agriculture

dmauk@semo.edu
573-651-2795
Office: Rhodes Hall 108

Faculty Member

George McVay

Instructor
Department of Agriculture

bmcvay@semo.edu
573-748-0760
Office: Malden Campus Rm. 125

Faculty Member

Dr. Wesley Mueller, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Agriculture

wmueller@semo.edu
573-651-2740
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/Mueller/index.htm
Office: Rhodes Hall 102D

Faculty Member

Cheryl Reinagel, CAP

Administrative Assistant
Department of Agriculture

creinagel@semo.edu
573-651-2106
Office: Rhodes Hall 102

Faculty Member

Heath Robbins

Instructor
Agriculture

hrobbins@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Collin Schabbing

Farm Manager
Department of Agriculture

Office: Rhodes Hall 102

Faculty Member

Dr. Sven E. Svenson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture

sesvenson@semo.edu
573-986-6878
Office: Rhodes Hall 102B

Faculty Member

Nicolette Tanksley, JD

Department of Agriculture

Faculty Member

Nick Thiele, Dr.

Agriculture

njthiele@semo.edu
573-276-4577

Faculty Member

Beth Uelsmann

Department of Agriculture

Contact

573.651.2106
creinagel@semo.edu
Rhodes Hall 102
Department of Agriculture
One University Plaza, MS 6100
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701