Faculty & Staff

Faculty Member

Michelle Brune, PhD, NCIDQ, EDAC

Interim Chair, Professor of Interior Design
Art & Design

mbrune@semo.edu
(573) 651-2790
Office: RCS 104

Faculty Member

Louise Bodenheimer

Professor
Graphic Design/Illustration

lbodenheimer@semo.edu
573-651-2661
Office: RCS 003

Faculty Member

Emily Booth

Instructor
Foundations

ebooth@semo.edu
573-651-2663
Office: CAC 040

Faculty Member

Emily Denlinger

Associate Professor
Digital Art

edenlinger@semo.edu
573-986-7317
http://www.emilydenlinger.com/
Office: CAC 0048

Faculty Member

Arsalan Gharaveis, Ph.D., MARC, BARC, FIIA, EDAC

Assistant Professor, Interior Design
Department of Art & Design

agharaveis@semo.edu
(573) 651-2683
Office: Scully 108C

Faculty Member

Jeremy Griffin

Instructor, Commercial Multimedia
Department of Art & Design

jlgriffin@semo.edu
573-651-2967
Office: PB213K

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Joni Hand

Associate Professor
Art History

jhand@semo.edu
573-651-2720
Office: CAC 046

Faculty Member

Benjie Heu

Professor
Ceramics

bheu@semo.edu
573-651-1858
Office: 835BRD/100

Faculty Member

Carol B. Horst

Instructor
Art Education

chorst@semo.edu
573-651-2119
Office: RCC 259E

Faculty Member

Justin Henry Miller

Associate Professor and Exhibitions Coordinator
Painting

jhmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2865
Office: CAC 047A

Faculty Member

Carol Nesler, MA, AKBD

Instructor - Interior Design
Department of Art & Design

cnesler@semo.edu
(573) 986-6873
Office: SC108B

Faculty Member

Joshua Newth

Instructor and Interim Foundations Coordinator
Foundations

jnewth@semo.edu
573-651-5901
http://www.joshuanewth.net
Office: CAC 033

Faculty Member

Bradley Phillips

Associate Professor, Commercial Multimedia
Department of Art & Design

bphillips@semo.edu
(573) 986-7453
Office: PB217

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Shane Prine

Assistant Professor, Commercial Multimedia
Department of Art & Design

sprine@semo.edu
(573) 651-2114
Office: Seabaugh Polytechnic Building PB213N

Mailstop: 6825

Teaches: Commercial Photography and Multimedia Graphics
Research: Photography emphasizes cultural stress among various populations in southern states
Advises: Undergraduate multimedia graphics students

Faculty Member

Hannah March Sanders

Assistant Professor
Printmaking

hsanders@semo.edu
573-651-2397
http://www.hannahmarchsanders.com/
Office: CAC 0036

Faculty Member

Morgan Schmid (Campbell), MA

Instructor, Interior Design Program
Department of Art & Design

mrcampbell@semo.edu
(573) 651-2994
Office: SC108A

Faculty Member

Jessie Vinyard

Administrative Assistant
Art

jvinyard@semo.edu
573-651-2143
Office: RCS 104

Faculty Member

Chris Wubbena

Professor
Sculpture

cwubbena@semo.edu
573-651-5197
Office: Serena 313B

Contact

573.651.2143
jvinyard@semo.edu
River Campus Seminary 104A
Department of Art
One University Plaza, MS 7825
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701