Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Louise Bodenheimer

Professor
Art

lbodenheimer@semo.edu
573-651-2661
Office: RCS 003

Faculty Member

Emily Booth

Instructor
Art

ebooth@semo.edu
573-651-2663
Office: CAC 040

Faculty Member

Emily Denlinger

Assistant Professor
Art

edenlinger@semo.edu
573-986-7317
http://www.emilydenlinger.com/
Office: CAC 0048

Faculty Member

Joni Hand

Assistant Professor
Art

jhand@semo.edu
573-651-2720
Office: CAC 046

Faculty Member

Benjie Heu

Professor
Art

bheu@semo.edu
573-651-1858
http://www.benjieheu.com/
Office: 835BRD/105

Faculty Member

Carol B. Horst

Instructor
Art

chorst@semo.edu
573-651-2119
Office: RCC 259E

Faculty Member

Caroline A. Kahler

Department Chair; Professor
Art

ckahler@semo.edu
573-651-2790
Office: RCS 104B

Faculty Member

Heather Lesch

Administrative Assistant
Art

hmlesch@semo.edu
(573)-651-2143
Office: River Campus 104

Faculty Member

Justin Henry Miller

Assistant Professor
Art

jhmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2865
Office: CAC 047A

Faculty Member

Kristin Powers Nowlin

Instructor and Exhibitions Coordinator
Art

kpnowlin@semo.edu
573-651-5901
http://kristinnowlin.com/home.html
Office: CAC 033

Faculty Member

Hannah March Sanders

Assistant Professor
Art

hsanders@semo.edu
573-651-2662
http://www.hannahmarchsanders.com/
Office: CAC 0036

Faculty Member

Kathy Ellinger Smith

Associate Professor and Foundations Coordinator
Art

kesmith@semo.edu
573-651-2662
Office: River Campus CAC 042A

Faculty Member

Chris Wubbena

Professor
Art

cwubbena@semo.edu
573-651-5197
http://wubbena.myexpose.com/
Office: Serena 313B

APPLY VISIT DONATE