Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Diana Rogers-Adkinson

Dean, College of Education; Interim Director/Privacy Officer
College of Education

drogersadkinson@semo.edu
573-651-2408

Office: SC 301
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Elaine Beussink MA CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist
Autism Center

gebeussink@semo.edu
573-651-2483

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jamie Brazer BCaBA, LaBA

Assistant Behavior Analyst
Autism Center

jbrazer@semo.edu
(573) 986-4985

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Meredith Coffman

Billing Assistant
Autism Center

mcoffman@semo.edu
573-986-4985

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Leanne Hopper MA, BCBA, LBA

Behavior Analyst
Autism Center

lhopper@semo.edu
573-986-6183

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Nicole Maxfield BCaBA

Assistant Behavior Analyst
Autism Center

nmaxfield@semo.edu
(573) 986-4985

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Victoria Moore PsyD

Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Autism Center

vmoore@semo.edu
573-651-2530

Office: 611 North Fountain
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

M. Renee' Patrick Ph.D., LP

Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Autism Center

mpatrick@semo.edu
573-651-2705

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Cortney Thompson MA, BCBA, LBA

Behavior Analyst
Autism Center

clthompson@semo.edu
(573) 986-6118

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Katy Welker

Services Coordinator & Resource Specialist
Autism Center

kwelker@semo.edu
(573) 651-2918

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE