Testing Continues Following Water Main Break; Schedule Adjustments Announced

Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Allan J. Bornstein Ph. D.

Professor of Biology
Biology

abornstein@semo.edu
573-651-2363
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/bornstein/home/index.htm

Office: Rhodes Hall 209
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. James Champine Ph. D.

Professor/Chairman of Biology
Biology

jchampine@semo.edu
573-651-2171
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/champine

Office: Rhodes Hall 312
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. William R. Eddleman Ph. D.

Professor of Biology
Biology

weddleman@semo.edu
573-651-2062
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/eddleman/homepage.htm

Office: Dempster 249
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Christina L. Frazier Ph. D.

Professor of Biology
Biology

cfrazier@semo.edu
573-651-2384
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/cfrazier

Office: Rhodes Hall 311
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Allen C. Gathman Ph. D.

Professor of Biology
Biology

agathman@semo.edu
573-651-2361
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/gathman

Office: Rhodes Hall 218
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Timothy Judd Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Biology

tjudd@semo.edu
573-651-2362
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/tjudd

Office: Rhodes Hall 225
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. John Kraemer Ph. D.

Associate Professor/Director of Environmental Science
Biology

jkraemer@semo.edu
573-651-2355
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/kraemer

Office: Rhodes Hall 107C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Walt Lily Ph. D.

Professor of Biology
Biology

wlilly@semo.edu
573-651-2359
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/lilly

Office: Rhodes Hall 219
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Stephan R. Overmann Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Biology

sovermann@semo.edu
573-651-2386
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/overmann

Office: Rhodes Hall 107A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. John S. Scheibe Ph. D.

Professor of Biology
Biology

jscheibe@semo.edu
573-651-2379
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/scheibe

Office: Rhodes Hall 228
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Lucinda Swatzell Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Biology

lswatzell@semo.edu
573-651-2358
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/swatzell

Office: Rhodes Hall 213
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Margaret A. Waterman Ph. D.

Professor, Biology
Biology

mwaterman@semo.edu
573-651-2381
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/waterman

Office: Rhodes Hall 205
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Diane Wood Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology

dwood@semo.edu
573-651-2364
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/wood

Office: Rhodes Hall 206
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE