Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Allan J. Bornstein Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

abornstein@semo.edu
(573) 651-2363
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/bornstein/home/index.htm

Office: Rhodes Hall 209
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

James Champine Ph. D.

Professor/Chairman of Biology

jchampine@semo.edu
(573) 651-2171
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/champine

Office: Rhodes Hall 224 A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

William R. Eddleman Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

weddleman@semo.edu
573-651-2062
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/eddleman/homepage.htm

Office: Dempster 249
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Christina L. Frazier Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

cfrazier@semo.edu

http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/cfrazier

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Allen C. Gathman Ph. D.

Professor of Biology; Associate Dean of Online Learning

agathman@semo.edu
(573) 651-2298
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/gathman

Office: Kent Library 305
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Timothy Judd Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

tjudd@semo.edu
(573) 651-2365
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/tjudd

Office: Rhodes Hall 225
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

John Kraemer Ph. D.

Professor/Director of Environmental Science; CEO, Institute for Environmental Health Assessment & Patient Centered Outcomes

jkraemer@semo.edu
(573) 651-2355
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/kraemer

Office: Rhodes Hall 107 C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Walt Lilly Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

wlilly@semo.edu
(573) 651-2359
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/wlilly/

Office: Rhodes Hall 219
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Stephen R. Overmann Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Biology

srovermann@semo.edu
(573) 651-2386
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/srovermann/sro/

Office: Rhodes Hall 107 A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

John S. Scheibe Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

jscheibe@semo.edu
(573) 651-2379
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/jscheibe/

Office: Magill Hall 125
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lucinda Swatzell Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

lswatzell@semo.edu
(573) 651-2358
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/swatzell

Office: Rhodes Hall 213
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Margaret A. Waterman Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

mwaterman@semo.edu
(573) 651-2381
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/waterman

Office: Rhodes Hall 205
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Diane Wood Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

dwood@semo.edu
(573) 651-2364
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/wood

Office: Rhodes Hall 206
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE