Testing Continues Following Water Main Break; Schedule Adjustments Announced

Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Michele Tapp

Director, Academic Advising & Career Services
Career Services

mtapp@semo.edu
573-651-2583

Office: AH 071
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Joyce Hunter

Coordinator, Outreach and Events
Career Services

jhunter@semo.edu
573-651-2583

Office: AH 069
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

CJ Yerington

Coordinator, Career Planning & Assessment
Career Services

cjyerington@semo.edu
573-651-2583

Office: AH 066
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Quen Agnew

Coordinator, Employer Relations - St. Louis
Career Services

Qagnew@semo.edu
636-778-1048
http://www.semo.edu/careers/stloutreach.htm

Office: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road - Suite 145, Chesterfield, MO 63017
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Katie Crawford

Career Counselor
Career Services

kcrawford@semo.edu
573-651-2583

Office: Ah 072
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jennifer Nelson

Career Counselor
Career Services

jlnelson@semo.edu
(573) 651-2583

Office: AH 069
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Amy Aldridge

Academic Advising & Career Services Specialist
Career Services

aaldridge@semo.edu
573-651-2583

Office: AH 057
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Marsha Centanni

Senior Administrative Assistant
Career Services

mcentanni@semo.edu
573-651-2583

Office: AH 077
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sarah Matthias

Graduate Assistant
Career Services

smatthias1s@semo.edu

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jessie Vance

Graduate Assistant
Career Services

jmvance1s@semo.edu

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE