Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Mohammed Ali, Ph. D.

Professor
Department of Chemistry

mhali@semo.edu
573-651-2983
Office: RH230B

Faculty Member

Marcus Bond, Ph. D.

Professor
Department of Chemistry

mbond@semo.edu
573-651-2580
Office: RH230A

Faculty Member

Lavetta Bratton, CAP

Administrative Assistant
Department of Chemistry

lbratton@semo.edu
573-651-2162
Office: RH201

Faculty Member

Cynthia Choo, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry

ychoo@semo.edu
573-651-2369
Office: RH201D

Faculty Member

Philip Crawford, Ph. D.

Professor and Department Chair
Department of Chemistry

pcrawford@semo.edu
573-651-2166
Office: RH201A

Faculty Member

Dan Delacruz, Ph. D.

Instructor
Department of Chemistry

ddelacruz@semo.edu
573-651-2371
Office: RH201F

Faculty Member

Adam Jacoby, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry

ajacoby@semo.edu
573-651-2162
Office: RH201G

Faculty Member

Jim McGill, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry

jmcgill@semo.edu
573-651-2347
Office: RH201B

Faculty Member

Dr. Chris McGowan, Ph. D.

Dean, Professor of Chemistry
CoSTA

cwmcgowan@semo.edu
573-651-2163
Office: Rhodes Hall 102

Faculty Member

Michael Rodgers, Ph. D.

Professor
Department of Chemistry

mrodgers@semo.edu
573-651-2360
Office: RH201C

Faculty Member

Donna Speck, M.A.

Instructor
Department of Chemistry

dspeck@semo.edu
573-934-0248
Office: HEC

Faculty Member

Rachel Morgan Theall, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry

rmtheall@semo.edu
573-651-2372
Office: RH201E

Faculty Member

Charlie Vaughn

Stockroom Manager
Department of Chemistry

cvaughn@semo.edu
573-651-2800
Office: MG207

APPLY VISIT DONATE