Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Mohammed Ali Ph. D.

Professor
Department of Chemistry

mhali@semo.edu
573-651-2983

Office: RH230B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Marcus Bond Ph. D.

Professor
Department of Chemistry

mbond@semo.edu
573-651-2580

Office: RH230A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lavetta Bratton CAP

Administrative Assistant
Department of Chemistry

lbratton@semo.edu
573-651-2162

Office: RH201
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Cynthia Choo Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry

ychoo@semo.edu
573-651-2369

Office: RH201D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Philip Crawford Ph. D.

Professor and Department Chair
Department of Chemistry

pcrawford@semo.edu
573-651-2166

Office: RH201A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dan Delacruz Ph. D.

Instructor
Department of Chemistry

ddelacruz@semo.edu
573-651-2371

Office: RH201F
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Adam Jacoby Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry

ajacoby@semo.edu
573-651-2162

Office: RH201G
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jim McGill Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry

jmcgill@semo.edu
573-651-2347

Office: RH201B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Chris McGowan Ph. D.

Dean, Professor of Chemistry
CoSTA

cwmcgowan@semo.edu
573-651-2163

Office: Rhodes Hall 102
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Michael Rodgers Ph. D.

Professor
Department of Chemistry

mrodgers@semo.edu
573-651-2360

Office: RH201C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Donna Speck M.A.

Instructor
Department of Chemistry

dspeck@semo.edu
573-934-0248

Office: HEC
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Rachel Morgan Theall Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry

rmtheall@semo.edu
573-651-2372

Office: RH201E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Charlie Vaughn

Stockroom Manager
Department of Chemistry

cvaughn@semo.edu
573-651-2800

Office: MG207
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE