Full Water Service Restored at Southeast

Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Thomas Linares PhD, CCC-SLP

Department Chairperson
Communication Disorders

tlinares@semo.edu
(573) 651-2488

Office: Grauel 210-A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Marcia J. Brown-Haims PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

mjbrown@semo.edu
(573) 651-2188

Office: Grauel 215-D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Martha J. Cook Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders

mjcook@semo.edu
(573) 986-6403

Office: Grauel 210-B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jane E. Edwards MA, CCC-SLP

Instructor and Clinical Associate
Communication Disorders

jedwards@semo.edu
(573) 651-2492

Office: Grauel 208-A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jeffery Hannah

Communication Disorders

jhannah@semo.edu
(573) 651-2061

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Judy L. McLain MA, CCC-SLP

Clinical Associate
Communication Disorders

jlmclain@semo.edu
(573) 651-2211

Office: Grauel 208-B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jayanti Ray PhD, CCC-SLP

Professor
Communication Disorders

jray@semo.edu
(573) 986-6404

Office: Grauel 217-Z
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Joyce R. Renaud MA, CCC-SLP

Instructor and Clinical Associate
Communication Disorders

jrenaud@semo.edu
(573) 651-2499

Office: Grauel 217-C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kevin D. Squibb PhD, CCC-A

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

ksquibb@semo.edu
(573) 651-2498

Office: Grauel 211-C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Stephanie Conley

Department Administrative Assistant
Communication Disorders

sconley@semo.edu
(573) 651-2155

Office: Grauel 210
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE