Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Karen Kight

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

kkight@semo.edu
573-651-2519
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/kight

Office: Academic 237B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Slavica Kodish

Assistant Professor Of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

skodish@semo.edu
573-651-2493

Office: Academic 237G
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Matthew McDonald

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

mwmcdonald@semo.edu

Office: Cape Girardeau Partnership
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Chuck Miller

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

cbmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2061

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kelly Owens

Administrative Assistant
Communication Studies

kowens@semo.edu
573-651-2061

Office: Academic 213
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ellen Seyer

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

eseyer@semo.edu
573-986-7380
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/williams/Faculty_Pages/eseyer.htm

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jennifer Summary

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

jsummary@semo.edu
573-651-2519
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/jsummary/

Office: Academic 237F
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Larry Underberg

Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

lunderberg@semo.edu
573-651-2514
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/underberg

Office: Academic 237C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Roseanna Whitlow-Greenwood

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

rwhitlow@semo.edu
573-986-6861
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/whitlow

Office: Academic 237D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Glen Williams

Professor & Chairperson of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

gwilliams@semo.edu
573-651-2247
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/williams

Office: Academic 213
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Cindy Bradshaw

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

cwbradshaw@semo.edu

Office: Cape Girardeau Partnership
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Chris Becker

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

cbecker@semo.edu

http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/cbecker/sc105/

Office: Academic 237B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Bob Clubbs

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

bclubbs@charter.net

http://speechdrama.blogspot.com/

Office: Jackson High School
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Brooke Clubbs

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

bclubbs@semo.edu
573-986-4908
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/bclubbs/sc105/

Office: Academic 237E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Alison Wuebbels

Student Worker
Communication Studies

akwuebbels1s@semo.edu
573-651-2241

Office: Academic 213
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lisa Clark

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

lbclark@semo.edu
573-986-6879

Office: Sikeston
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jeanne Harris

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

jharris@semo.edu

Office: Academic 237I
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Natalie Holley

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

nholley@semo.edu

Office: Academic 237H
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE