Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Angela Birk

Grant Accountant
Accounting Services

albirk@semo.edu
(573) 651-2209

Office: Academic Hall, 227
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Pam Blaylock

Administrative Assistant
Controller's Office

pjblaylock@semo.edu
(573) 651-2074

Office: Academic Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ashley Burchett-Barton

Accountant
Accounting Services

aburchett@semo.edu
(573) 651-2096

Office: Academic Hall, 225
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Carol Eftink

Purchasing Specialist
Purchasing

ceftink@semo.edu
(573) 651-2202

Office: Dearmont Hall, East Wing, 004
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 2035
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ullanda Jackson

Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable

ujackson@semo.edu
(573) 651-2073

Office: Academic Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3250
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Marie Justis

Foundation/Grant Accountant
Accounting Services

imjustis@semo.edu
(573) 651-2079

Office: Academic Hall, 226
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jessica Kinder

Buyer
Purchasing

jlkinder@semo.edu
(573) 651-2021

Office: Dearmont Hall, East Wing 004
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 2035
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Yvonne Lee

Accounts Payable Manager
Accounts Payable

ylee@semo.edu
(573) 651-2072

Office: Academic Hall, 224
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3250
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Brenda Lewis

Accountant
Accounting Services

blewis@semo.edu
573-986-6425

Office: Academic Hall, 232
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Tara Lutes

Financial Accountant
Accounting Services

tlutes@semo.edu
(573) 651-2082

Office: Academic Hall, 231
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Christina Mattison

Buyer
Purchasing

cmattison@semo.edu
(573) 651-2425

Office: Dearmont Hall, East Wing, 006
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 2035
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sheri Ponder

Accounts Payable Technician
Accounts Payable

sponder@semo.edu
(573) 651-2534

Office: Academic Hall, 222
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3250
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Pam Sander

Controller/Assistant Treasurer
Controller's Office

psander@semo.edu
(573) 651-2175

Office: Academic Hall, 230
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lynda Seabaugh

Treasury Accountant
Accounting Services

lseabaugh@semo.edu
(573) 651-2076

Office: Academic Hall, 229
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sarah Steinnerd

Purchasing Manager
Purchasing

ssteinnerd@semo.edu
(573) 651-2588

Office: Dearmont Hall, East Wing, 005
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 2035
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jackie Tatum

Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable

jmtatum@semo.edu
(573) 651-2055

Office: Academic Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3250
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE