Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Michael Brown Ph. D.

Professor Emeritus
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mbrown@semo.edu

Office: 122 South Ellis
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Karen Buchheit

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ksbuchheit@semo.edu

Office: Sikeston Regional Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. John Cozean

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

jcozean@semo.edu

http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/jcozean/cj220/

Office: Sikeston Regional Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Austin Crowe M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

Austin.crowe.scapa@gmail.com

Office: Sikeston Regional Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Mark Dunn

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mdunn@ohymlaw.com

Office: Sikeston Regional Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Gary Helle

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ghelle@semo.edu
573-450-2011

Office: Sikeston Regional Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. James Johnson

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

jrjohnson@semo.edu
573-290-5881

Office: Crisp 201
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Laura Johnson

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

lajohnson@semo.edu
573-359-2537

Office: Sikeston Regional Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Pam Johnson

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

Pamela.Johnson@mshp.dps.mo.gov

Office: Criminalist Supervisor Troop E Lab
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Andrew Lawson

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

aclawson@semo.edu
576-290-5110

Office: 122 S. Ellis
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Kristine Moore

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

kbmoore@semo.edu
573-651-2541

Office: Brandt 329
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Randy Rhodes

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

rgrhodes@semo.edu

Office: Sikeston Regional Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Jerry Swatzell

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

jwswatzell@gmail.com

Office: Sikeston Regional Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Steve Unterreiner M.A.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

sunterreiner@semo.edu
573-651-2541
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/unterreiner/

Office: Crisp 201
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE