Faculty Member

Mr. Wes Blair

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

jblair@semo.edu
214-282-5308

Faculty Member

Dr. Michael Brown, Ph. D.

Professor Emeritus
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mbrown@semo.edu
Office: 122 South Ellis

Faculty Member

Mr. Dan Bryan

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

dbryan@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Mr. Austin Crowe, J.D.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

adcrowe@semo.edu
Office: Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Mr. Gary Helle

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ghelle@semo.edu
573-450-2011
Office: Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Mr. James Johnson

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

jrjohnson@semo.edu
573-290-5881
Office: Dual Credit

Faculty Member

Ms. Pam Johnson

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

Pamela.Johnson@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Office: Criminalist Supervisor Troop E Lab

Faculty Member

Ms. Tiffany Leeker

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

tleeker@semo.edu
Office: Kennett Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Mr. Ian Moody

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

imoody@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Ms. Kristine Moore

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

kbmoore@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 329

Faculty Member

Kelly Smothers

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ksmothers@semo.edu
573-651-2686

Faculty Member

Mr. Steve Unterreiner, M.A.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

sunterreiner@semo.edu
573-651-2541
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/unterreiner/
Office: Brandt 323

Contact

573.651.2541
msuedmeyer@semo.edu
Brandt 329
Department of Criminal Justice
One University Plaza, MS 7950
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701