Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Michael Brown, Ph. D.

Professor Emeritus
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mbrown@semo.edu
Office: 122 South Ellis

Faculty Member

Ms. Karen Buchheit

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ksbuchheit@semo.edu
Office: Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Mr. John Cozean

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

jcozean@semo.edu
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/jcozean/cj220/
Office: Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Mr. Austin Crowe, M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

Austin.crowe.scapa@gmail.com
Office: Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Mr. Mark Dunn

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mdunn@ohymlaw.com
Office: Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Mr. Gary Helle

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ghelle@semo.edu
573-450-2011
Office: Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Mr. James Johnson

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

jrjohnson@semo.edu
573-290-5881
Office: Crisp 201

Faculty Member

Ms. Laura Johnson

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

lajohnson@semo.edu
573-359-2537
Office: Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Ms. Pam Johnson

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

Pamela.Johnson@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Office: Criminalist Supervisor Troop E Lab

Faculty Member

Mr. Andrew Lawson

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

aclawson@semo.edu
576-290-5110
Office: 122 S. Ellis

Faculty Member

Ms. Kristine Moore

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

kbmoore@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 329

Faculty Member

Mr. Randy Rhodes

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

rgrhodes@semo.edu
Office: Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Mr. Jerry Swatzell

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

jwswatzell@gmail.com
Office: Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Mr. Steve Unterreiner, M.A.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

sunterreiner@semo.edu
573-651-2541
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/unterreiner/
Office: Crisp 201

APPLY VISIT DONATE