Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Raleigh Blasdell

Faculty
Criminal Justice and Sociology

rblasdell@semo.edu
573-651-2680

Office: Brandt 320
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Diana L. Bruns Ph. D.

Professor; Department Chairperson; Interim Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Criminal Justice and Sociology

dbruns@semo.edu

Office: Brandt 329
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Andrew Fulkerson J. D., Ph. D.

Professor, Coordinator of Online Masters Program
Criminal Justice and Sociology

afulkerson@semo.edu
573-651-2429
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/fulkerson/

Office: Brandt 330
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Michelle Kilburn Ed. D.

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mkilburn@semo.edu
573-986-6414

Office: Brandt 325
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Carl Kinnison M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ckinnison@semo.edu
573-986-7369

Office: Brandt 326
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Laura Krieger M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

lkrieger@semo.edu
573-986-6163

Office: Brandt 322
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Carol Veneziano Ph. D.

Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

cveneziano@semo.edu
573-651-2690
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/cveneziano/

Office: Brandt 328
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. John E. Wade Ph. D.

Professor; Coordinator of On-Campus Master's Program
Criminal Justice and Sociology

jwade@semo.edu
573-651-2685
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/jwade/

Office: Brandt 327
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE