Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Raleigh Blasdell

Faculty
Criminal Justice and Sociology

rblasdell@semo.edu
573-651-2680
Office: Brandt 320

Faculty Member

Dr. Diana L. Bruns, Ph. D.

Professor; Department Chairperson; Interim Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Criminal Justice and Sociology

dbruns@semo.edu
Office: Brandt 329

Faculty Member

Dr. Andrew Fulkerson, J. D., Ph. D.

Professor, Coordinator of Online Masters Program
Criminal Justice and Sociology

afulkerson@semo.edu
573-651-2429
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/fulkerson/
Office: Brandt 330

Faculty Member

Dr. Michelle Kilburn, Ed. D.

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mkilburn@semo.edu
573-986-6414
Office: Brandt 325

Faculty Member

Mr. Carl Kinnison, M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ckinnison@semo.edu
573-986-7369
Office: Brandt 326

Faculty Member

Ms. Laura Krieger, M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

lkrieger@semo.edu
573-986-6163
Office: Brandt 322

Faculty Member

Dr. Carol Veneziano, Ph. D.

Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

cveneziano@semo.edu
573-651-2690
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/cveneziano/
Office: Brandt 328

Faculty Member

Dr. John E. Wade, Ph. D.

Professor; Coordinator of On-Campus Master's Program
Criminal Justice and Sociology

jwade@semo.edu
573-651-2685
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/jwade/
Office: Brandt 327

APPLY VISIT DONATE