Full Water Service Restored at Southeast

Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Autumn Gentry

CTS Committee Rep
CTS Council

agentry@semo.edu
573-651-2581

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Angie Grissom

CTS Committee Rep
CTS Council

agrissom@semo.edu
573-651-2259

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Crystal Kaufman

CTS Executive Committee Member
CTS Council

ckaufman@semo.edu
573-651-2332

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Wanda Lang

CTS Executive Committee Member
CTS Council

wmlang@semo.edu
573-651-2579

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Elizabeth Maldonado

CTS Executive Committee Member
CTS Council

emaldonado@semo.edu
573-651-2524

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Marge Phillips

Administrative Assistant/Writing Associate
Center for Writing Excellence

mphillips@semo.edu
573-651-2460

Office: Kent 412 I
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Liz Reisenbichler

CTS Executive Committee Member
CTS Council

lreisenbichler@semo.edu

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Christie Renner

CTS Executive Committee Member
CTS Council

crenner@semo.edu
573-651-6888

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE