Faculty & Staff

Faculty Member

Alyssa Alger, M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Conservatory of Theatre & Dance

aalger@semo.edu
Office: RCC 261B

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Michelle Contrino, M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Conservatory of Theatre & Dance

mcontrino@semo.edu
Office: RCS 462

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Philip Edgecombe, M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Conservatory of Theatre & Dance

paedgecombe@semo.edu
573-651-2014
Office: RCC 261D

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Rubén Gerding

Assistant Professor of Dance
Conservatory of Theatre & Dance

regerding@semo.edu
Office: RCC 261A

Faculty Member

Lauren Jones

Adjunct Instructor of Dance
Conservatory of Theatre & Dance

lkjones@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Hilary Peterson, M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Dance / Dance Area Coordinator
Conservatory of Theatre & Dance

hpeterson@semo.edu
573-986-7492
Office: RCS 463

Mailstop: 7850

Contact

(573) 986-7492
hpeterson@semo.edu
River Campus Seminary, Room 463

Conservatory of Theatre and Dance
One University Plaza, MS7850
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701