Find an Ally at Southeast

Name

Last

University Affiliation or department

Email Address

Phone Number

Rane

Belling

Campus Life & Events Services- LGBTQ+ Education

lgbt@semo.edu

 

573-651-2677

Jaclyn

Birks

Residence Life

jbirks@semo.edu

 

Melissa

Odegard-Koester

Educational Leadership and Counseling

Modegard@semo.edu

612-481-6221

Martha

Taylor

student

mataylor11s@semo.edu

5736192136

Christopher

Miller

Residence Life

cmiller@semo.edu

573-275-4318

Pamela

Avila

Residence Life

pavila@semo.edu

573 986 4937

Ben

Cicotte

Residence Life

bjcicotte1s@semo.edu

6363587655

Lenell

Hahn

Admissions

lhahn@semo.edu

5739866012

Brenda

White

South Advising Center-Academic Advisor

bkwhite@semo.edu

573-651-2007

Tim

Schmidt

Department of Music

tschmidt@semo.edu

 

Jennifer

Nelson

Career Services

jlnelson@semo.edu

573-651-2583

Garrett

Downing

Office of Residence Life

gdowning@semo.edu

 

Ciara

Smith

Admissions

ccsmith@semo.edu

(573) 651-5948

Brooke

Clubbs

Communication Studies

bclubbs@semo.edu

573-243-9629; 651-2521

Malana

Bradford

Residence Life

Embradford1s@semo.edu

 

Kyle

VanPool

Senior Administrative Assistant - Admissions

lkvanpool@semo.edu

573-651-2539

Katie

Foshee

New Student Programs

kfoshee@semo.edu

573-651-5166

Craig

Roberts

Southeast Missouri State University, Dept of Mathematics

croberts@semo.edu

573-651-2768

Dan

Presson

Office of Career Services

dpresson@semo.edu

651-2583

Michele

Irby

Campus Life & Event Services

mirby@semo.edu

651-5120

Monica

Barnes

TRIO/McNair Scholars Program

mbarnes@semo.edu

6115

Allie

Wisker

Office of Residence Life

awisker@semo.edu

573-651-2274

Janice

Ward

Educational Leadership and Counseling

jward@semo.edu

573-450-6257

Suzanna

Tullos

student

sctullos1s@semo.edu

 

Torie

Grogan

Counseling and Disability Services

tgrogan@semo.edu

573 986 6191

Charles

McAllister

Vice Provost & Dean of Graduate Studies

cdmcallister@semo.edu

x2062

Nicholas

Thiele

Director, Southeast MO State Univ -- Malden

njthiele@semo.edu

573-276-4577

Trish

Farrish

Human Environmental Studies

pfarrish@semo.edu

(573) 651-2261

George

Gasser

Office of Admissions

gmgasser@semo.edu

573-275-4375

Rickert

Althaus

Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

ralthaus@semo.edu

573-651-2700

Kirsten

LaMantia

Department of Educational Leadership and Counseling

klamantia@semo.edu

 

Gary

Kays

Biology

gskays1s@semo.edu

573-270-6156

Sherri

Jenkins

College of Business

sljenkins@semo.edu

573-651-2112

Heath

Hase

College of Education/The EDvolution Center

hhase@semo.edu

 

Joyce

Hunter

Career Services

jhunter@semo.edu

x2881

Megan

Goessling

Student   Resident Assistant

megoessling1s@semo.edu

314-403-9248

Alix

Gasser

Office of Admissions

agasser@semo.edu

573-651-2587

Morgan

Claphan

McNair Scholars

mcnairga@semo.edu

986-7483

If any of your information is incorrect or you need to submit an update, please email lgbt@semo.edu.

Questions?

573.651.2677
lgbtq@semo.edu
University Center CSI 204e

LGBTQ+ Resource Center
One University Plaza, MS1250
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701