Find an Ally at Southeast

Name Last University Affiliation or department Email Phone
         
Bethany Alden-Rivers Office of the Provost baldenrivers@semo.edu 573-651-2682
Rickert Althaus Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion ralthaus@semo.edu 573-651-2700
Monica Barnes TRIO/McNair Scholars Program mbarnes@semo.edu 573-986-6115
Grayson Belling Graduate Assistant for LGBTQ+ Education lgbtq@semo.edu 573-651-2677
Doc Billingsley Dept. of Modern Languages, Anthropology and Geography dbillingsley@semo.edu  
Monica Bixby Radu Department of Criminal Justice and Sociology mradu@semo.edu 573-651-2541
Malana Bradford Residence Life Embradford1s@semo.edu  
Ben Cicotte Residence Life bjcicotte1s@semo.edu 636-358-7655
Morgan Claphan McNair Scholars mcnairga@semo.edu 573-986-7483
Brooke Clubbs Communication Studies bclubbs@semo.edu 573-243-9629; 651-2521
Dhanurja De Silva Student ddesilva1s@semo.edu  
Sarah Dietrich Department of English Sdietrich@semo.edu 573-651-2629
Garrett Downing Office of Residence Life gdowning@semo.edu  
Lauren Dvorak  Student lcdvorak1s@semo.edu  
Hannah Eddy Student hreddy1s@semo.edu  
Trish Farrish Human Environmental Studies pfarrish@semo.edu 573-651-2261
Katie Foshee New Student Programs kfoshee@semo.edu 573-651-5166
Alix Gasser Office of Admissions agasser@semo.edu 573-651-2587
George Gasser Office of Admissions gmgasser@semo.edu 573-275-4375
Megan Goessling Student   Resident Assistant megoessling1s@semo.edu 314-403-9248
Sue Greenwood  Student RSfinney1s@SEMO.edu  
Torie Grogan Counseling and Disability Services tgrogan@semo.edu 573-986-6191
Lenell Hahn Admissions lhahn@semo.edu 573-986-6012
Kevin Hampton Department of Music khampton@semo.edu  573-651-2141
Gabriel Harman Student gbharman1s@semo.edu  
Melissa Harper Student Financial Services mharper@semo.edu  
Heath Hase College of Education/The EDvolution Center hhase@semo.edu  
Carol Heizer Office of the Provost cheizer@semo.edu 573-651-2063
Brian Hopkins Office of the Provost bhopkins@semo.edu 573-651-2062
Cole Howell Department of Access Services cthowell@semo.edu 573-651-2752
Joyce Hunter Career Services jhunter@semo.edu 573-651-2881
Michele Irby Campus Life & Event Services mirby@semo.edu 573-651-5120
Sherri Jenkins College of Business sljenkins@semo.edu 573-651-2112
Gary Kays Biology gskays1s@semo.edu 573-270-6156
Karl Kunkel Professor, Dept. of Criminal Justice, Social Work, and Sociology kkunkel@semo.edu 573-651-2063
Kirsten LaMantia Department of Educational Leadership and Counseling klamantia@semo.edu  
Casie Levy Student cmlevy1s@semo.edu  
Alexis Long Department of Access Services aklong@semo.edu 573-986-7353
Charles McAllister Vice Provost  cdmcallister@semo.edu 573-651-2062
Christopher McCollum Graduate Student cbmccollum1s@semo.edu  
Christopher Miller Residence Life cmiller@semo.edu 573-275-4318
Jennifer Nelson Career Services jlnelson@semo.edu 573-651-2583
Melissa Odegard-Koester Educational Leadership and Counseling Modegard@semo.edu 612-481-6221
Dan Presson Career Services dpresson@semo.edu 573-651-2583
Geraldine Prophete Student glprophete1s@semo.edu  
Emma Quillin Graduate Student elfitzwater1s@semo.edu  
Craig Roberts Southeast Missouri State University, Dept of Mathematics croberts@semo.edu 573-651-2768
Tim Schmidt Department of Music tschmidt@semo.edu  
Jordan Seyer Student jeseyer2s@semo.edu  
Ciara Smith Admissions ccsmith@semo.edu 573-651-5948
Karl Suhr Department of Information Services ksuhr@semo.edu 573-651-2266
Sarah Swims   sebowman1s@semo.edu  
Martha Taylor student mataylor11s@semo.edu 573-619-2136
Dr. Nicholas Thiele Department of Agriculture njthiele@semo.edu 573-651-2106
Nicholas Thiele Director, Southeast MO State Univ -- Malden njthiele@semo.edu 573-276-4577
Kyle VanPool Office of Admissions lkvanpool@semo.edu 573-651-2539
Lindsey Vaughn Student lrvaughn1s@semo.edu  
Janice Ward Educational Leadership and Counseling jward@semo.edu 573-450-6257
Lyndsey Weber Student lhinkebein@semo.edu  
Brenda White South Advising Center-Academic Advisor bkwhite@semo.edu 573-651-2007
Allie Wisker Office of Residence Life awisker@semo.edu 573-651-2274
Rachel Woodworth Student rmwoodworth1s@semo.edu  
Alisha Youngblood Ortiz Department of Accounting aortiz@semo.edu 573-651-2908

If any of your information is incorrect or you need to submit an update, please email lgbt@semo.edu.

Name Last University Affiliation or department Email Address Phone Number

Questions?

573.651.2677
lgbtq@semo.edu
University Center CSI 204e

LGBTQ+ Resource Center
One University Plaza, MS1250
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701