Southeast Missouri State University

Jill Young

Department of Accounting & Management Information System
573-986-6093
jyoung@semo.edu

Jim Champine

Department of Biology
(573) 651-2171
jchampine@semo.edu

Phil Crawford

Department of Chemistry
(573) 651-2166
pcrawford@semo.edu

Bradley Deken

Department of Industrial & Engineering Technology
(573) 651-2965
bdeken@semo.edu

Carol Scates

Department of English
(573) 651-2156
cscates@semo.edu 

Dale Haskell

Department of English
(573) 651-2629
dhaskell@semo.edu

Missy Nieveen-Phegley

Department of English
(573) 651-2633
mphegley@semo.edu

Daryl Fridley

Department of History
(573) 651-2701
dfridley@semo.edu

Glen Williams

Department of Communication
(573) 651-2493
gwilliams@semo.edu

Tammy Randolph

Department of Mathematics
(573) 651-2164
mrandolph@semo.edu

Steve Hendricks

Department of Music
(573) 651-2345
shendricks@semo.edu

Margaret Hill

Department of Physics
(573) 651-2394
phill@physics.semo.edu

APPLY VISIT DONATE