Dr. Jill Young

Department of Accounting & Management Information System
573-986-6093
jyoung@semo.edu

Dr. Jim Champine

Department of Biology
(573) 651-2171
jchampine@semo.edu

Dr. Phil Crawford

Department of Chemistry
(573) 651-2166
pcrawford@semo.edu

Dr. Bradley Deken

Department of Industrial & Engineering Technology
(573) 651-2965
bdeken@semo.edu

Dr. Missy Nieveen-Phegley

Department of English
(573) 651-2633
mphegley@semo.edu

Dr. Courtney Kisat

Department of History
(573) 651-2701
ckisat@semo.edu

Dr. Glen Williams

Department of Communication
(573) 651-2493
gwilliams@semo.edu

Dr. Tammy Randolph

Department of Mathematics
(573) 651-2164
trandolph@semo.edu

Dr. Edward Hampton

Department of Music
(573) 651-2141
khampton@semo.edu

Dr. Margaret Hill

Department of Physics
(573) 651-2394
phill@physics.semo.edu

Dr. Diana Bruns

Department of Criminal Justice
dbruns@semo.edu