Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Frederick Adjei, Ph.D.

Instructor of Economics
Economics and Finance

fadjei@semo.edu
573-651-2089
Office: Dempster Hall 251

Faculty Member

Dr. Michael Devaney, Ph. D., CFA

Professor
Economics and Finance

mdevaney@semo.edu
573-651-2319
Office: Dempster Hall 281

Faculty Member

Dr. Benjamin L. Dow, III, Ph.D.

Professor of Finance
Economics and Finance

bdow@semo.edu
573-651-2313
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/dow/
Office: Dempster Hall 273

Faculty Member

Mr. Brian Gehring, MA

Instructor of Economics
Economics and Finance

bgehring@semo.edu
573-986-6095
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/gehring/
Office: Dempster Hall 214

Faculty Member

Dr. Natallia Gray, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics and Finance

ngray@semo.edu
573-651-2012
http://faculty.semo.edu/ngray/
Office: Dempster Hall 268

Faculty Member

Dr. David A. Kunz, Ph.D., CFM, CMA

Professor of Finance
Economics and Finance

dkunz@semo.edu
573-651-2326
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/kunz/
Office: Dempster Hall 236

Faculty Member

Dr. Kang. H. Park, Ph.D. CPA

Professor of Economics
Economics and Finance

khpark@semo.edu
573-651-2942
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/park/
Office: Dempster Hall 201

Faculty Member

Dr. Willie Redmond, Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Economics and Finance

wredmond@semo.edu
573-651-2327
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/wredmond/
Office: Dempster Hall 222

Faculty Member

Dr. Rebecca Summary, Ph.D.

Department Chair
Economics and Finance

rsummary@semo.edu
573-651-2945
Office: Dempster Hall 205A

Faculty Member

Dr. William Weber, Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Economics and Finance

wlweber@semo.edu
573-651-2946
Office: Dempster Hall 206

Faculty Member

Dr. David M. Yaskewich, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics and Finance

dyaskewich@semo.edu
573-651-2819
Office: Dempster 231

APPLY VISIT DONATE