Full Water Service Restored at Southeast

Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Frederick Adjei Ph.D.

Instructor of Economics
Economics and Finance

fadjei@semo.edu
573-651-2089

Office: Dempster Hall 251
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Michael Devaney Ph. D., CFA

Professor
Economics and Finance

mdevaney@semo.edu
573-651-2319

Office: Dempster Hall 281
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Benjamin L. Dow III, Ph.D.

Professor of Finance
Economics and Finance

bdow@semo.edu
573-651-2313
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/dow/

Office: Dempster Hall 273
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Brian Gehring MA

Instructor of Economics
Economics and Finance

bgehring@semo.edu
573-986-6095
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/gehring/

Office: Dempster Hall 214
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. David A. Kunz Ph.D., CFM, CMA

Professor of Finance
Economics and Finance

dkunz@semo.edu
573-651-2326
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/kunz/

Office: Dempster Hall 236
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Kang. H. Park Ph.D. CPA

Professor of Economics
Economics and Finance

khpark@semo.edu
573-651-2942
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/park/

Office: Dempster Hall 201
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Willie Redmond Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Economics and Finance

wredmond@semo.edu
573-651-2327
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/wredmond/

Office: Dempster Hall 222
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Rebecca Summary Ph.D.

Department Chair
Economics and Finance

rsummary@semo.edu
573-651-2945

Office: Dempster Hall 205A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. William Weber Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Economics and Finance

wlweber@semo.edu
573-651-2946

Office: Dempster Hall 206
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. David M. Yaskewich Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics and Finance

dyaskewich@semo.edu
573-651-2819

Office: Dempster 231
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE