Southeast Missouri State University

Dr. Daniel Beard Physical Education dhbeard@semo.edu PE 216 651-6891
Dr. Robert Conger Music rconger@semo.edu RCS 354 651-2398
Dr. John Dudley Industrial Technology jdudley@semo.edu PB 216 651-2658
Dr. Daryl Fridley Social Studies dfridley@semo.edu CR 311C 651-2701
Ms. Carol Horst Art chorst@semo.edu Serena 311 651-2119
Dr. Debra Lee-DiStefano Foreign Language dklee@semo.edu AB 201C 651-2476
Mr. David Mauk Agriculture dmauk@semo.edu Magill 109 651-2795
Ms. Mary Mims Music mcmims@semo.edu RSC 362S 651-2141
Dr. Carolyn Rainey Business & Marketing crainey@semo.edu DH 254 651-2096
Dr. Seidu Sofo Physical Education ssofo@semo.edu PE 207 651-2843
Dr. Rachel Morgan-Theall Chemistry rmtheall@semo.edu RH 201G 651-2372
Dr. Candy Walton Math cwalton@semo.edu JH 208 651-2545
Ms. Christine Warren English cwarren@semo.edu Grauel 318A 651-2617
Dr. Margaret Waterman Biology mwaterman@semo.edu RH 205 651-2381
Mrs. Patricia Yancey Farrish FACS pyancey@semo.edu SC 110A 651-2261
APPLY VISIT DONATE