Faculty Member

Dr. C. P. Gause

Professor & Department Chair
Educational Leadership and Counseling

cgause@semo.edu
573.651.2417

Faculty Member

Christie Wormington

Administrative Assistant
Educational Leadership and Counseling

cwormington@semo.edu
573.651.2137

Faculty Member

Lisa Bertrand, Ed.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

lbertrand@semo.edu
573-651-5080
http://cstl-coe.semo.edu/bertrand/
Office: Scully, MS 5550

Faculty Member

Sherry Copeland

Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

slcopeland@semo.edu
573-651-2137
Office: Scully, MS 5550

Faculty Member

Margaret Dalton, Ph.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

mdalton@semo.edu
573-651-2207
http://cstl-coe.semo.edu/mdalton/index.htm
Office: Scully, MS 5550

Faculty Member

Dr. Kirsten LaMantia

Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

klamantia@semo.edu
573-651-5080
Office: Scully, MS 5550

Faculty Member

Dr. Julieta Monteiro-Leitner

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

jleitner@semo.edu
573-651-2418
http://cstl-coe.semo.edu/leitner/
Office: Scully 409E

Faculty Member

Margaret Noe

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

mnoe@semo.edu
573-651-2455

Faculty Member

Dr. Melissa Odegard-Koester

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

modegard@semo.edu
573-651-2420
Office: Scully 409B

Faculty Member

Dr. Travis Smith

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

tsmith1@semo.edu
573-651-2430
Office: Scully 409F

Faculty Member

David Stader, Ed.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

dstader@semo.edu
573-651-2417
http://cstl-coe.semo.edu/dstader
Office: Scully, MS 5550

Faculty Member

Dr. Janice E. Ward

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

jward@semo.edu
573-651-2415
Office: Scully 409C

Faculty Member

Paul Watkins, Ed.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

pwatkins@semo.edu
573-651-2136
Office: Scully, MS 5600