Dr. Nancy Aguinaga

Dr. Nancy Aguinaga

Professor - Autism Spectrum Disorder Certificate Program
Elementary, Early & Special Education

naguinaga@semo.edu
573-651-2122
Office: Scully 401B

Vita
Dr. Candee Baker

Dr. Candee Baker

Instructor - Regional Campuses
Elementary, Early & Special Education

cebaker@semo.edu
573-276-4577
Office: Sikeston and Malden Campus

Vita
Dr. R. Larry Bohannon

Dr. R. Larry Bohannon

Professor - Elementary Education Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Elementary, Early & Special Education

rlbohannon@semo.edu
573-651-2442
Office: Scully 313 A

Vita
Dr. Susan Davis

Dr. Susan Davis

Assistant Professor
Elementary, Early & Special Education

sadavis@semo.edu
573-651-2122
Office: Scully 313 K

Dr. Sharon Dees

Dr. Sharon Dees

Assistant Professor - Early Childhood Education Undergraduate Program Coordinator; Tomorrow’s Teachers Freshman Learning Communities Coordinator
Elementary, Early & Special Education

sdees@semo.edu
573-651-2122
Office: Scully 401 E

Vita
Ann Graham

Ann Graham

Instructor - Exceptional Child Education Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Elementary, Early & Special Education

agraham@semo.edu
573-651-2122
Office: Scully 401A

Vita
Dr. Sharon Gunn

Dr. Sharon Gunn

Professor - Exceptional Child Education Graduate Program Coordinator
Elementary, Early & Special Education

sgunn@semo.edu
573-651-2122
Office: Scully 401C

Vita
Laura Johnson

Laura Johnson

Instructor - Regional Campuses
Elementary, Early & Special Education

ljohnson2@semo.edu
573-651-2122
Office: Scully 313

Dr. Tahsin Khalid

Dr. Tahsin Khalid

Professor
Elementary, Early & Special Education

tkhalid@semo.edu
573-651-2505
Office: Scully 313B

Vita
Dr. Dixie McCollum

Dr. Dixie McCollum

Instructor - Exceptional Child Education MAT Program Coordinator
Elementary, Early & Special Education

dgmccollum@semo.edu
573-651-2122
Office: Scully 401D

Vita
Faculty Member

Jessie McCoy

Administrative Assistant
Elementary, Early & Special Education

jmccoy@semo.edu
573-651-2122
Office: Scully 313

Faculty Member

Diane O'Connell

Elementary, Early & Special Education

doconnell@semo.edu
573-651-2122

Rodney Pensel

Rodney Pensel

Instructor
Elementary, Early & Special Education

rpensel@semo.edu

Dr. Debra Porter

Dr. Debra Porter

Assistant Professor
Elementary, Early & Special Education

dporter@semo.edu
573-986-6171
Office: Scully 313H

Vita
Dr. Julie A. Ray

Dr. Julie A. Ray

Professor / Chair
Elementary, Early & Special Education

jaray@semo.edu
573-651-2444
Office: Scully 314

Vita
Lona B. Ritchie

Lona B. Ritchie

Instructor
Elementary, Early & Special Education

lbritchie@semo.edu
573-651-2122
Office: Scully 313D

Dr. Min Zou

Linda Sandlin

Elementary, Early & Special Education

lsandlin@semo.edu
573-651-2122
Office: Scully 313

Linda Schaffner

Linda Schaffner

Elementary, Early & Special Education

lschaffner@semo.edu
573-651-2122
Office: Scully 401A

Dr. Shonta M. Smith

Dr. Shonta M. Smith

Associate Professor
Elementary, Early & Special Education

smsmith@semo.edu
573-651-5175
Office: Scully 313J

Vita
Brooke Uchtman

Brooke Uchtman

Clinical Instructor
Elementary, Early & Special Education

buchtman@semo.edu
573-651-2122
Office: Scully 308B

Vita
Dr. Min Zou

Dr. Min Zou

Assistant Professor - Elementary Education Graduate Program Coordinator
Elementary, Early & Special Education

mzou@semo.edu
573-651-2122
Office: Scully 313C

Vita

Contact

573.651.2122
jmccoy@semo.edu
Scully 313
Dept. of Elem., Early & Special Edu.
One University Plaza, MS 5575
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701