Faculty Member

Crystal Jones

Director
Economic and Business Engagement Center

cgjones@semo.edu
(573) 651-5956

Faculty Member

Mark Christian

Small Business & Technology Development Center Director
Economic and Business Engagement Center

machristian@semo.edu
573-651-2304

Faculty Member

Andy Chronister

Agriculture Technology Coordinator
Economic and Business Engagement Center

achronister@semo.edu
(573) 651-2929

Faculty Member

Jakob Pallesen

SBTDC Business Counselor
Economic and Business Engagement Center

jpallesen@semo.edu
(573) 651-5156

Faculty Member

Gabrielle Penca

Project Coordinator
Economic and Business Engagement Center

gpenca@semo.edu
(573) 986-6085

Faculty Member

Kelli Behrle

Project Coordinator
Economic and Business Engagement Center

kbehrle@semo.edu
(573) 651-2287

Faculty Member

John Gruidl, Ph.D.

Senior Research Analyst
Economic and Business Engagement Center

jgruidl@semo.edu
(573) 651-2929

Faculty Member

Courtney Beattie

Student Business Consultant
Economic and Business Engagement Center

sbtdc@semo.edu
573.651.6084

Contact

573.651.2929
engage@semo.edu
920 Broadway

Economic and Business Engagement Center
One University Plaza, MS 0130
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701