Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Susan Kendrick Ph.D.

Chair
English

skendrick@semo.edu
573-651-2156

Office: Grauel 301
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mrs. Dayna Northington

Administrative Assistant
English

dnorthington@semo.edu
573-651-2156

Office: Grauel 301
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. David Becker

Instructor
English

dbecker@semo.edu

Office: Sikeston Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Carl Bloom Ph.D.

Instructor
English

cbloom@semo.edu
573-651-2262

Office: Grauel 318 G
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Dawn Bollinger

Instructor
English

dbollinger@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Grauel 307 C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Jason Branham

Graduate Assistant
English

jgbranham1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. James Brubaker Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
English

jbrubaker@semo.edu
573-651-2624

Office: Grauel 318 I
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. John Campbell

TESOL Instructor
Tesol

jcampbell@semo.edu
573-651-2019
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/jcampbell

Office: Grauel 318-K
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Samantha Carano

Graduate Assistant
English

srcarano1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Stephanie Chamberlain Ph.D.

Professor
English

sechamberlain@semo.edu
573-651-2619
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/chamberlain/

Office: Grauel 318 D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Misty Chisum

Instructor
English

mchisum@semo.edu

Office: Sikeston Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Wade Christian

Instructor
English

wchristian@semo.edu
573-651-2635

Office: Grauel 308 C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Dan Crocker Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
English

dccrocker@semo.edu
573-651-2625

Office: Grauel 318 J
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Cassandra Daugette

Graduate Assistant
English

cadaugette1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Joshua DeVries

Instructor
English

jdevries@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Grauel 307 B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Chase Dimock Ph.D.

Instructor
English

cdimock@semo.edu
573-651-2641

Office: Grauel 318 O
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Iris Dordoni

Instructor
English

idordoni@semo.edu
573-651-4922

Office: Grauel 308 A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Laura Edwards

Instructor
English

ldedwards@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Grauel 307 E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Kelly Gregory

Graduate Assistant
English

kngregory1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Robert Hamblin Ph.D.

Professor
English

rhamblin@semo.edu
573-651-2628
http://www2.semo.edu/hamblin/

Office: KL - Faulkner Center
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. James Harryman

Instructor
English

jharryman@perryville.k12.mo.us

Office: Perryville Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Dale Haskell Ph.D.

Professor
English

dehaskell@semo.edu
573-651-2629

Office: Grauel 318 F
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Jonathan Hayes Ph.D.

Instructor
English

jhayes@semo.edu
573-651-2515

Office: Grauel 318 O
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Mickey Heath

Instructor
English

maheath@semo.edu

Office: MH 206
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Casey Hinkebein

Graduate Assistant
English

cmhinkebein1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. September Hinkle

Graduate Assistant
English

slhinkle1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Alexandra Holland

Graduate Assistant
English

alcampbell1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Alex Hughes

Graduate Assistant
English

ahughes1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Kathryn Ingram-Wilson

Instructor
English

kingramwilson@semo.edu

Office: Kennet Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Jessica Koon

Graduate Assistant
English

jakoon1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Gelanie Lockhart

Instructor
English

galockhart@semo.edu
573-986-4953

Office: Grauel 308 D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Alexis Long

Instructor
English

aklong@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Grauel 307 D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Ellen Lukens

Instructor
English

elukens@semo.edu

Office: Cape Girardeau Partnership for Higher Education Sikeston Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Paula McCormack

Graduate Assistant
English

plmccormack1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Vicki Michael

Instructor
English

vmichael@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Grauel 307 E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Erin Miller

Graduate Assistant
English

enmiller2s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Shaylin Montgomery

Graduate Assistant
English

semontgomery2s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Missy Nieveen Phegley Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Teaching Assistant Supervisor
English

mphegley@semo.edu
573-651-2633
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/mphegley/

Office: Pacific Hall 419
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Clare Paniccia

Graduate Assistant
English

clpaniccia1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Pennie Pflueger Ph.D.

Instructor
English

ppflueger@semo.edu
573-651-2627

Office: Grauel 318 L
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Debrah Raschke Ph.D.

Professor
English

draschke@semo.edu
573-651-2623
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/raschke/

Office: Grauel 318 H
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Christopher Rieger Ph.D.

Associate Professor
English

crieger@semo.edu
(573) 651-2620

Office: Grauel 318 M
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Addie Scoggin

Graduate Assistant
English

abscoggin1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Janet Seabaugh

Instructor
English

jlseabaugh@semo.edu
573-651-2099

Office: Grauel 308 B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Eric Sentell

Instructor
English

jsentell@semo.edu
573-651-2618

Office: Grauel 318 C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Karen Sisk

Instructor
English

ksisk@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Grauel 307 A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Matthew Sissom

Instructor
English

mwsissom@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Grauel 307 G
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Oksana Skupa

Graduate Assistant
English

oskupa1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Larry Speight

Instructor
English

lspeight@semo.edu

Office: Kennet Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Torey Stevens

Graduate Assistant
English

tjstevens4s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Susan Swartwout Ph.D.

Professor
English

sswartwout@semo.edu
573-651-2044
http://www2.semo.edu/swartwout

Office: 810 Normal
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Irina Ustinova Ph.D.

Associate Professor
English

iustinova@semo.edu
573-986-6872
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/iustinova

Office: Pacific 401
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Emily Vines

Graduate Assitant
English

eevines1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Melanie Walters

Instructor
English

mlwalters@semo.edu
573-651-2936

Office: Grauel 318 N
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Christine Warren

Instructor
English

cwarren@semo.edu
573-651-2617
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/cwarren

Office: Grauel 318 A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Laura Weiss

Instructor
English

lweiss@semo.edu
573-651-2501

Office: Grauel 318 E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Jodi Williams, MBA

English

jlwilliams@semo.edu
573-651-2158

Office: Grauel 303
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Deqi Zen Ph.D.

Professor
English

dzen@semo.edu
573-651-2630
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/zen

Office: Grauel 318 B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE