Faculty Member

Dr. Susan Kendrick, Ph.D.

Chair
English

skendrick@semo.edu
573-651-2156
Office: 810 Normal, University Press

Faculty Member

Ms. Dayna Northington

Administrative Assistant
English

dnorthington@semo.edu
573-651-2156
Office: 810 Normal, University Press

Faculty Member

Ms. Rhonda Campbell

Secretary
English

rcampbell@semo.edu
573-651-2158
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 100

Faculty Member

Ms. Haley Albert

Teaching Assistant
English

hralbert1s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 415

Faculty Member

Mr. Kristopher Baranovic

Part-Time Instructor
English

kbaranovic@semo.edu
573-651-2015
Office: Kent Library 305

Faculty Member

Ms. Lauren Barylske-Zaidi

Teaching Assistant
English

lebarylskezaidi1s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 402

Faculty Member

Dr. James Brubaker , Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Director of University Press
English

jbrubaker@semo.edu
573-651-2044
Office: 810 Normal, University Press

Faculty Member

Ms. Taylor Bryant

Teaching Assistant
English

tlbryant1s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 415

Faculty Member

Mr. Max Buhmann

Teaching Assistant
English

mabuhmann1s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 409

Faculty Member

Mr. John Campbell

Instructor
English

jcampbell@semo.edu
573-651-2019
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 116

Faculty Member

Mr. Derek Campbell

Teaching Assistant
English

dcampbell1s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 416

Faculty Member

Dr. Stephanie Chamberlain, Ph.D.

Professor
English

sechamberlain@semo.edu
573-651-2619
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/chamberlain/
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 109

Faculty Member

Mr. Wade Christian

Instructor
English

wchristian@semo.edu
573-651-2635
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 104

Faculty Member

Dr. Dan Crocker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
English

dccrocker@semo.edu
573-651-2625
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 117

Faculty Member

Mr. Andy Dodson

Teaching Assistant
English

atdodson1s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 416

Faculty Member

Ms. Iris Dordoni

Part-Time Instructor
English

idordoni@semo.edu
573-651-4922
Office: Serena 310A

Faculty Member

Mr. David Farris

Teaching Assistant
English

dafarris1s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 415

Faculty Member

Ms. Angela Frese

Part-Time Instructor
English

afrese@semo.edu
573-651-2638
Office: Serena 310D

Faculty Member

Mr. Stephen Furlong

Teaching Assistant
English

sjfurlong1s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 415

Faculty Member

Dr. Dale Haskell, Ph.D.

Professor
English

dehaskell@semo.edu
573-651-2629
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 113

Faculty Member

Dr. Jonathan Hayes, Ph.D.

Instructor
English

jhayes@semo.edu
573-986-4925
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 112

Faculty Member

Mr. Mickey Heath

Part-Time Instructor
English

maheath@semo.edu
573-651-5904
Office: MH 206

Faculty Member

Ms. Alexandra Holland

Part-Time Instructor
English

alholland@semo.edu
573-986-6763
Office: Wehking Ctr, 309

Faculty Member

Ms. Georgia Hrissikos

Teaching Assistant
English

ghrissikos1s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 418

Faculty Member

Ms. Gabby Huffman

Teaching Assistant
English

gaking1s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 409

Faculty Member

Mrs. Kathryn Ingram-Wilson

Instructor
English

kingramwilson@semo.edu
Office: Malden Campus

Faculty Member

Mr. Tyler King

Teaching Assistant
English

tlking2s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 417

Faculty Member

Ms. Jessica Koon

Instructor
English

jakoon@semo.edu
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 103

Faculty Member

Ms. Ellen Lukens

Part-Time Instructor
English

elukens@semo.edu
Office: Sikeston Campus

Faculty Member

Ms. Misty McCormick-Chisum

Instructor
English

mchisum@semo.edu
Office: Sikeston Campus

Faculty Member

Ms. Sandra Newsome

Part-Time Instructor
English

snewsome@semo.edu
573-651-2638
Office: Sikeston Campus/ CCC

Faculty Member

Ms. Brandi Odom

Teaching Assistant
English

bnodom1s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 416

Faculty Member

Dr. Pennie Pflueger, Ph.D.

Instructor
English

ppflueger@semo.edu
573-651-2627
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 114

Faculty Member

Dr. Missy Nieveen Phegley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Teaching Assistant Supervisor, Director of Composition and Assessment
English

mphegley@semo.edu
573-651-2633
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/mphegley/
Office: Pacific Hall, 419

Faculty Member

Mr. Jordan Ramsey

Teaching Assistant
English

jramsey1s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 417

Faculty Member

Dr. Debrah Raschke, Ph.D.

Professor
English

draschke@semo.edu
573-651-2623
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/raschke/
Office: Carnahan, 205

Faculty Member

Dr. Christopher Rieger, Ph.D.

Professor, Director of Center for Faulkner Studies
English

crieger@semo.edu
(573) 651-2620
http://semo.edu/cfs/
Office: Kent Library 406

Faculty Member

Ms. Katie Schwartz

Part-Time Instructor
English

kschwartz@semo.edu
573-651-2638
Office: Serena 310E

Faculty Member

Ms. Janet Seabaugh

Part-Time Instructor
English

jlseabaugh@semo.edu
573-651-2099
Office: Serena 310C

Faculty Member

Dr. Eric Sentell, Ph.D.

Instructor
English

jsentell@semo.edu
573-651-2618
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 107

Faculty Member

Ms. Mahmuda Sharmin

Teaching Assistant
English

msharmin1s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 403

Faculty Member

Mr. Matthew Sissom

Instructor
English

mwsissom@semo.edu
573-651-2638
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 101

Faculty Member

Mr. Christopher Scott Smith

Teaching Assistant
English

cssmith@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 416

Faculty Member

Mr. Larry Speight

Instructor
English

lspeight@semo.edu
Office: Kennett Campus

Faculty Member

Ms. Torey Stevens

Instructor
English

tjstevens@semo.edu
Office: Kennett Campus

Faculty Member

Mr. Md Nesar Uddin

Teaching Assistant
English

muddin2s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall, 403

Faculty Member

Dr. Irina Ustinova, Ph.D.

Professor
English

iustinova@semo.edu
573-986-6872
Office: Pacific Hall, 401

Faculty Member

Ms. Emily Vines

Instructor
English

evines@semo.edu
573-651-2641
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 108

Faculty Member

Ms. Sarah Vohsen

Part-Time Instructor
English

svohsen@semo.edu
573-651-2638
Office: Serena, 310B

Faculty Member

Ms. Breanna Walling

Part-Time Instructor
English

bwalling@semo.edu
573-651-5136
Office: Pacific Hall, 303

Faculty Member

Ms. Melanie Walters

Instructor
English

mlwalters@semo.edu
573-651-2936
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 110

Faculty Member

Mrs. Christine Warren

Instructor
English

cwarren@semo.edu
573-651-2617
Office: SC 241

Faculty Member

Ms. Laura Weiss

Instructor for UI100
English

lweiss@semo.edu
573-986-4953
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 106A

Faculty Member

Ms. Jennifer Weiss

Part-Time Instructor
English

jlweiss@semo.edu
573-651-2631
Office: MH206

Faculty Member

Dr. Shauna Wight, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
English

swight@semo.edu
573-651-2501
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 115

Faculty Member

Dr. Deqi Zen, Ph.D.

Professor
English

dzen@semo.edu
573-651-2630
Office: Dearmont D-Wing, 105

Contact

573.651.2156
english@semo.edu
University Press, 810 Normal
Department of English
One University Plaza, MS 2650
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701