Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Ms. Marilyn Rieger

Instructor
English

mrieger@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: rauel 307 G
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Carol Scates Ph.D.

Chair
English

cscates@semo.edu
573-651-2156
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/scates

Office: Grauel 301
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Janet Seabaugh

Instructor
English

jlseabaugh@semo.edu
573-651-2099

Office: Grauel 308 B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Eric Sentell

Instructor
English

jsentell@semo.edu
573-651-2618

Office: Graul 318 C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Matthew Sissom

Graduate Assistant
English

mwsissom1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall 418
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Larry Speight

Instructor
English

lspeight@semo.edu

Office: Kennet Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Angela Spinzig

Graduate Assistant
English

amspinzig1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Torey Stevens

Graduate Assistant
English

tjstevens4s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Susan Swartwout Ph.D.

Professor
English

sswartwout@semo.edu
573-651-2641
http://www2.semo.edu/swartwout

Office: Grauel 318 O
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Irina Ustinova Ph.D.

Associate Professor
English

iustinova@semo.edu
573-986-6872
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/iustinova

Office: Pacific 401
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Emily Vines

Graduate Assitant
English

eevines1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Carrie Walker

Graduate Assistant
English

cmwalker2s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall 415
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Christine Warren

Instructor, Language Arts
English

cwarren@semo.edu
573-651-2617
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/cwarren

Office: Grauel 318 A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Jennifer Weiss

Instructor
English

jlweiss@semo.edu
573-651-6893

Office: KL-WC
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Tonya Wells

Instructor
English

twells@semo.edu

Office: Sikeston Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Daniel Wilkens

Graduate Assistant
English

dwilkens1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Jodi Williams, MBA

English

jlwilliams@semo.edu
573-651-2158

Office: Graul 303
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Deqi Zen Ph.D.

Professor
English

dzen@semo.edu
573-651-2630
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/zen

Office: Grauel 318 B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. James Harryman

Instructor
English

jharryman@perryville.k12.mo.us

Office: Perryville Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Ellen Lukens

Instructor
English

elukens@semo.edu

Office: Cape Girardeau Partnership for Higher Education (CGPHE)
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Casey Hinkebein

Graduate Assistant
English

cmhinkebein1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Carl Bloom Ph.D.

Instructor
English

cbloom@semo.edu
573-651-2635

Office: Graul 308 C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Laura Weiss

Instructor
English

lweiss@semo.edu

Office: Sikeston Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Roger Arpin Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
English

rarpin@semo.edu
573-651-2622

Office: rauel 318 G
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Elizabeth Bange

Graduate Assistant
English

etbange1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Kristopher Baranovic

Instructor
English

kbaranovic@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Grauel 307 B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. David Becker

Instructor
English

dwbecker2s@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Grauel 307 A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Dawn Bollinger

Instructor
English

dbollinger@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Grauel 307 C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Alexandra Campbell

Graduate Assistant
English

alcampbell1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Stephanie Chamberlain Ph.D.

Professor
English

sechamberlain@semo.edu
573-651-2619
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/chamberlain/

Office: Grauel 318 D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Misty Chisum

Instructor
English

mchisum@semo.edu

Office: Sikeston Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Wade Christian

Instructor
English

wchristian@semo.edu
573-651-4922

Office: Grauel 308 A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Dan Crocker Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
English

dccrocker@semo.edu
573-651-2625

Office: Graul 318 J
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Joshua DeVries

Instructor
English

jdevries@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Grauel 307 B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Iris Dordoni

Instructor
English

idordoni@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Grauel 307 D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Thomas Eaton Ph.D.

Associate Professor
English

tmeaton@semo.edu
573-651-2936

Office: Grauel 318 N
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Laura Edwards

Instructor
English

ldedwards2s@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Grauel 307 E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Mary Beth Rhodes

Graduate Assistant
English

mniederkorn1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Vernon Gravely

Instructor
English

vgravely@semo.edu
573-986-7372

Office: Kent 412 B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Kelly Gregory

Graduate Assistant
English

kngregory1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Robert Hamblin Ph.D.

Professor
English

rhamblin@semo.edu
573-651-2628
http://www2.semo.edu/hamblin/

Office: KL - Faulkner Center
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Dale Haskell Ph.D.

Professor
English

dehaskell@semo.edu
573-651-2629

Office: Grauel 318 F
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Mickey Heath

Instructor
English

maheath@semo.edu

Office: Cape Girardeau Partnership for Higher Education (CGPHE)
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. September Hinkle

Graduate Assistant
English

slhinkle1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Gelanie Lockhart

Instructor
English

galockhart@semo.edu
573-986-4953

Office: Grauel 308 D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Alexis Long

Instructor
English

along@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Graul 307 A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Angelica Manning

Graduate Assistant
English

almanning1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall 402
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Vicki Michael

Instructor
English

vmichael@semo.edu
573-651-2638

Office: Graul 307 E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Erin Miller

Graduate Assistant
English

enmiller2s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Shaylin Montgomery

Graduate Assistant
English

semontgomery2s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Missy Nieveen Phegley Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Teaching Assistant Supervisor
English

mphegley@semo.edu
573-651-2633
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/mphegley/

Office: Pacific Hall 419
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Dayna Northington

Administrative Assistant
English

dnorthington@semo.edu
573-651-2156

Office: Grauel 301
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Clare Paniccia

Graduate Assistant
English

clpaniccia1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Pennie Pflueger Ph.D.

Instructor
English

ppflueger@semo.edu
573-651-2627
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/pflueger

Office: Grauel 318 L
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Melanie Philipps

Instructor
English

mlphilipps@semo.edu
573-651-2501

Office: Grauel 208 C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Debrah Raschke Ph.D.

Professor
English

draschke@semo.edu
573-651-2623
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/raschke/

Office: Grauel 318 H
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE