Southeast Missouri State University

Charge of the committee:  To assist in the implementation, monitoring, and review of equity policies and procedures.  

Committee Members


 

Photo of Susan Susan Swartwout
Chairperson

Representing the Department of English
(573) 651-2641
sswartwout@semo.edu
   
Photo of Debbie

Debbie Below
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success and Dean of Students
dbelow@semo.edu

   
Photo of Scott

Scott Brandhorst
Liberal Arts
sbrandhorst@semo.edu

   
Picture not available
at this time.

Mary Christy
representing CTS Staff Council
mchristy@semo.edu

   

Jim Cook
Director of Human Resources
(573) 651-2081
jook@semo.edu

   
Picture not available
at this time.

Kathy Ham
Health & Human Services
kham@semo.edu

   
Photo of Mary

Mary Johnson
Representing the Donald L. Harrison College of Business
mvjohnson@semo.edu

   
Picture not available
at this time.
Ally Melvin
Student Representative
   
Photo of Emily

Emily Oliveira
representing Professional Staff Council
(573) 651-5927

   
Photo of Jian

Jian Peng
Science, Technology & Agriculture
(573) 651-2389
jpeng@semo.edu

   
Photo of Julie

Julie Ray
College of Education
(573) 651-2444
jaray@semo.edu

APPLY VISIT DONATE