Photo of Meyer

/ Angela Meyer

Director
T 573.651.2224
admeyer@semo.edu

Supporting Staff
Photo of Carolyn

/ Carolyn Figliolo

Associate Director
of Design & Construction
T 573.986.7395
csfigliolo@semo.edu

Supporting Staff
mitchell photo

/ Angie Mitchell

Assistant Director
for Administration
T 573.651.2657
amitchell@semo.edu

Supporting Staff
no photo

/ Brent Pfieffer

Utilities Maintenance Supervisor
T 573.986.4923


Supporting Staff
Autumn Gentry

/ Autumn Gentry

Safety Specialist
T 573.651.2581
agentry@semo.edu
Photo of Major

/ Terry Major

Building Maintenance
Supervisor
T 573.651.2246
tmajor@semo.edu

Supporting Staff
no photo

/ Andy Tinney

Grounds/Fleet/Support
Services Supervisor
T 573.651.2239

Supporting Staff
Photo of Williford

/ Lonnie Williford

Custodial Supervisor
T 573.651.2303
ljwilliford@semo.edu

Supporting Staff

Contact

573.651.2214
asansagraw@semo.edu
610 Washington Ave.
Facilities Management
One University Plaza, MS 7750
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701