Supervisory Staff

Meyer

Angela Meyer

Director
Facilities Management

admeyer@semo.edu
573-651-2224

Administrative Support

Figliolo

Carolyn Figliolo

Associate Director of Design & Construction
Facilities Management

csfigliolo@semo.edu
573-986-7395

Project Management & CAD

Mitchell

Angie Mitchell

Assistant Director for Administration
Facilities Management

amitchell@semo.edu
573-651-2657

Operations Support, Budget & Accounting
University Receiving

Pfeiffer

Brent Pfeiffer

Utilities Maintenance Supervisor
Facilities Management

bpfeiffer@semo.edu
573-986-4923

Boiler Plant, Electrical, HVAC and Plumbing

Gentry

Autumn Gentry

Safety Specialist
Facilities Management

agentry@semo.edu
573-651-2581

Environmental Health & Safety

Major

Terry Major

Building Maintenance Supervisor
Facilities Management

tmajor@semo.edu
573-651-2246

Construction, Painting and Service

Tinney

Andy Tinney

Fleet, Grounds and Support Services Supervisor
Facilities Management

atinney@semo.edu
573-651-2239

Fleet, Grounds and Support Services

Williford

Lonnie Williford

Custodial Supervisor
Facilities Management

ljwilliford@semo.edu
573-651-2303

Custodial

Contact

573.651.2214
asansagraw@semo.edu
610 Washington Ave.
Facilities Management
One University Plaza, MS 7750
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701