University Closing Due to Water Main Break

Southeast Missouri State University

Below is a list of senators currently serving on the Faculty Senate. If you are a new senator, be sure to follow the link below the table to receive helpful information about the Faculty Senate.

Faculty Senators 2014-2015

(Table by Department)

Departmental Unit Senator Alternate Term Ends
Accounting Roberta Humphrey
rhumphrey@semo.edu
Alisha Ortiz
aortiz@semo.edu
2017
Agriculture Julie Weathers
jweathers@semo.edu
Indi Braden
isbraden@semo.edu
2017
Art Joni Hand
jhand@semo.edu
Chris Wubbena
cwubbena@semo.edu
2016
Biology Diane Wood
dwood@semo.edu
Dustin Siegel
dsiegel@semo.edu
2015
Chemistry Jim McGill
jmcgill@semo.edu
Marcus Bond
mbond@semo.edu
2017
Communication Studies Brooke Clubbs
bclubbs@semo.edu
Larry Underberg
lunderberg@semo.edu
2016
Communications Disorders Martha Cook
mjcook@semo.edu
Kevin Squibb
ksquibb@semo.edu
2017
Computer Science Ziping Liu
zliu@semo.edu
David Naugler
dnaugler@semo.edu
2017
Crim. Justice/Sociology Carol Veneziano
cveneziano@semo.edu
---- 2016
Economics/Finance Willie Redmond
wredmond@semo.edu
---- 2016
Ed. Leadership, & Counsel Janice Ward
jward@semo.edu
Margaret Dalton
mdalton@semo.edu
2015
Elem., Early & Spec. Ed. Larry Bohannon
rlbohannon@semo.edu
Shonta Smith
smsmith@semo.edu
2017
English Carl Bloom
cbloom@semo.edu
Missy Phegley
mphegley@semo.edu
2017
Global Cultures & Languages Debra Lee-DiStefano
dklee@semo.edu
Kimberly Louie
klouie@semo.edu
2015
Health, Human Per. & Rec. Seidu Sofo
ssofo@semo.edu
Tom Holman
tholman@semo.edu
2015
History Eric Clements
eclements@semo.edu
Erika Hosselkus
ehosselkus@semo.edu
2016
Human Environ. Studies Victor Wilburn
vwilburn@semo.edu
Mary Elizabeth Ambery
meambery@semo.edu
2015
Ind. & Eng. Tech. Wendy Cooper
wcooper@semo.edu
---- 2016
Kent Library Claudia Ruediger
cruediger@semo.edu
Karl Suhr
ksuhr@semo.edu
2016
Management & Marketing Kevin Dickson
kdickson@semo.edu
Heather McMillan
hmcmillan@semo.edu
2016
Mathematics Peter Oman
poman@semo.edu
Candide Walton
cwalton@semo.edu
2017
Media Communication Don Jung
djung@semo.edu
Jack Zibluk
jzibluk@semo.edu
2017
Middle & Secondary Educ. David Powell
dpowell@semo.edu
Alberta Sautter
asautter@semo.edu
2015
Music Tim Schmidt
tschmidt@semo.edu
Gabrielle Baffoni
gbaffoni@semo.edu
2015
Nursing Kathy Ham
kham@semo.edu
Linda Heitman
lheitman@semo.edu
2017
Physics Jian Peng
jpeng@semo.edu
Jai Dahiya
jndahiya@semo.edu
2016
Pol.,Sci, / Phil. & Religion Rick Althaus
ralthaus@semo.edu
Al Hayward
ahayward@semo.edu
2015
Psychology Nicolas Wilkins
nwilkins@semo.edu
Scott Brandhorst
sbrandhorst@semo.edu
2017
Social Work Jocelyn Martin
jmartin@semo.edu
---- 2017
Theater & Dance Aaron Tuttle
atuttle@semo.edu

Bart Williams
bpwilliams@semo.edu

2015

APPLY VISIT DONATE