Faculty Member

Bill Holland

Vice President for University Advancement and Executive Director of the University Foundation
University Foundation

bholland@semo.edu
573-651-2332

Faculty Member

Jennifer Smith

Executive Assistant
University Foundation

jnsmith@semo.edu
573-651-2332
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Susan Burton

Advancement Services
University Foundation

sburton@semo.edu
573-651-2203

Faculty Member

Greg Adkinson

Director of Development
University Foundation

gadkinson@semo.edu
573-225-2047

Faculty Member

Ally Holland

Coordinator of Annual Giving
University Foundation

alholland@semo.edu
573-986-6763
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Cecilia Lause

Assistant Director of Corporate Relations & Development
University Foundation

clause@semo.edu
636-778-9798

Faculty Member

Trudy G. Lee

Assistant Vice President for Advancement Services and Planned Giving
University Foundation

tglee@semo.edu
573-651-5935

Faculty Member

Amanda Lincoln

Director of Development
University Foundation

alincoln@semo.edu
573-579-7025

Faculty Member

Janelle McCrite

Gift Processing Specialist
University Advancement

jmccrite@semo.edu
573-651-5916
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Nikki Simon

Data Specialist
University Advancement

nmsimon@semo.edu
573-651-2185
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Kristi Thurman

Manager, Systems and Research
University Advancement

kthurman@semo.edu
573-651-2931
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Angie Wilson

Director of Development
University Foundation

awilson@semo.edu
573-576-8877

Contact

573.651.2332
foundation@semo.edu
Wehking Alumni Center
Southeast Missouri University Foundation
One University Plaza, MS 7300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701