Southeast Missouri State University

Who is the Planned Giving Advisory Council?

The Planned Giving Advisory Council is a group of professional advisors who volunteer
to provide assistance to Southeast's Planned Giving Program.
Council members are advisors from the Southeast Missouri region and the St. Louis area
who have expertise in the estate and financial professions, including accountants,
attorneys (principally trust, estate and tax attorneys), brokers (principally investment
and real estate), financial planners, insurance professionals and trust officers.
Southeast is pleased to recommend any of these Council members to our alumni and friends
interested in incorporating a charitable giving into their financial and estate plans.

Attorneys

Craig M. Billmeyer

craigb@bradshawsteele.com
Bradshaw, Steele, Cochrane & Berens LC
3113 Independence
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 334-0555
FAX (573) 334-2947

Lucas J. Dalton

ldalton@nrw-law.com
Neville, Richards & Wuller, LLC
5 Park Place Professional Center
Belleville, IL 62226
(618) 277-0900
FAX (618) 277-0970

Michael P. Gunn

mgunn@thegunnlawfirm.com
The Gunn Law Firm, P.C.
1714 Deer Tracks Trail, Suite 240
St. Louis, MO 63131
(314) 965-1200
FAX (314) 965-1054

Jeffrey J. Koch

jkoch@limbaughlaw.com
The Limbaugh Firm, Attorneys at Law
407 N. Kingshighway
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 335-3316
FAX (573) 335-0621
Lucas Haley
lhaley@limbaughlaw.com

Ross D. McFerron

rmcferron@ohkylaw.com
Osburn, Hine, Yates & Murphy, LLC
3071 Lexington Avenue
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 651-9000
FAX (573) 651-9090

Kevin B. Spaeth

kspaeth@capelawfirm.com
Rice. Spaeth, Summers & Heisserer
4th Flr., Commerce Bank Building
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 334-6061
FAX (573) 334-0979

Accountants

Dennis Purkis, CPA

3425 Missouri Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63118
(314) 452-8079
dennis.purkis@gmail.com

Michael J. Grojean, CPA, PC
mgrojean@amdcpa.com
Cynthia Schulte, CPA
cschulte@amdcpa.com
Anders, Minkler& Diehl, LLP
705 Olive, 10th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
(314) 655-5500
FAX (314) 655-5501
David Seabaugh, CPA
Baer & Edington, LLC
2842 Sappington Drive
Jackson, MO  63755
david.seabaugh@baeredington.com
Phone:  (573) 243-4343
Leslie A. Simmons, CPA

lesliesimmons01@gmail.com
Schmidt & Frey CPAs LLC
51 Memorial Lane
Scott City, MO 63780
(573) 264-99823

Bankers

Shannon Daniels
shannon.daniels@usbank.com
Lucy Brindley
Lucy.A.Brindley@usbank.com
US Bank
325 N. Kingshighay
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 986-5070
John M. Thompson
jthompson@bankofmissouri.com
Lawrence A. Dauer III
ladauer@bankofmissouri.com
The Bank of Missouri
3427 William Street
Cape Girardeau, MO  63701
(573) 335-3100
FAX (573) 547-3480

 

Kevin O'Toole, CRSP

Senior Vice President
kevin.o' toole@commercebank.com
The Commerce Trust Company
8000 Forsyth Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63105-1797
(314) 746-8750
FAX (314) 746-3085

Levi Olson

lolson@fsfmonline.com
First State Community Bank
2527 Williams Street
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
(573) 339-0303

Cindy M. Thurman

thurmanc@royalbanksnet.com
Royal Banks of Missouri
13171 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 212-1500
FAX (314) 212-1699

Kim R. Moore

kmoore@bankofmissouri.com
The Bank of Missouri
P. O. Box 319
Perryville, MO 63775

Real Estate Brokers

Thomas M. Meyer , CIPS

tmmeyer@tlmrealty.com
Exit Realty - Thomas Meyer Associates
230 North Sprigg
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 334-2876
FAX (573) 334-2878

Kenneth Cantrell

kennethcantrell@gmail.com
Cantrell's Cross Roads Real Estate Co.
2235 Sussex Dr.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 334-7432

Insurance and Financial Advisors

T. Ronald Hahs, CLU, ChFC

ron.hahs@nmfn.com

Jeff Brune

jeff.brune@nmfn.com

Crystal Goodwin

crystal.goodwin@nmfn.com

Brandon Pederson

brandon.pederson@nmfn.com
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network
1307 N. Mount Auburn Road
P.O. Box 1240
Cape Girardeau, MO 63702-1240
(573) 335-0187
FAX (573) 339-1282

Robert O. Bullock, ChFC, CLU
Westward Financial
12444 Powerscourt Drive, Suite 230
St. Louis, MO  63131
Rob_bullock@glic.com
Phone:  (314) 800-1188
Fax:  (314) 800-1166

Richard R. Cuba, CFP, CWS

rcuba@sbcglobal.net
8 S. Silver Springs Road
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
(573) 334-7000
(800)455-2822

Gregory K. Deimund, CFM

gregory_deimund@ml.com
Merrill Lynch
1371 N. Mt. Auburn Rd.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 339-7200
FAX (573) 339-7179

William R. Diepenbrock

par3inone@@aol.com
Diepenbrock Trustee & Advisors
5714 S. Lindbergh Blvd., Suite 2
Saint Louis, MO 63129
(314) 849-2270

Michael Domian

michael.domian@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones
1610 North Kingshighway, Suite 104
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 335-1671
FAX (877) 826-1751

Bill Duffy

bill.duffy@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Wells Fargo Wealth Management
97 North Kingshighway
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 334-2866
FAX (573) 334-8828

Henry A. Eirich, CSA, CLTC

Henry Eirich & Associates
4624 Misty Trail Lane
St. Louis, MO  63128
Office:  (314) 892-2496
Fax:  (314) 206-4778
Henry@eirichinsurance.com 

Joe Gibson, CFP

joe.gibson@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones
711 North New Ballas
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
(314) 567-7293
FAX (877) 904-4782

Kevin A. Govero, CLU, ChFC

bpfs@swbell.net
B.P. Financial Services Inc.
720 Caruthers Avenue
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 335-2329
FAX (573) 335-5335

Richard Hartmann

richard.a.hartmann@ampf.com
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
167 Grand Fir Lane
Jackson, MO 63755
(573) 243-7799

Dane Huxel
State Farm
9907 Gravois Rd
St. Louis, MO  63123
Office:  (314) 631-1800
Fax:  (314) 558-8505
dane.huxel.t212@statefarm.com
Jayne L. Schrader

jayne.schrader@thrivent.com
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
2201 Walton Drive, Suite E
Jackson, MO 63755
(573) 243-5300

Stan Irwin

stan.irwin@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones
839 N. Kingshighway
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 335-8274
FAX (866) 462-1905

Ron Lungwitz, CLU, LUTCF

rlungwitz@cablerocket.com
112 Themis Street
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 332-7100
FAX (573) 332-7101

Cheryl Mothes

cheryl.mothes@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones
2820 E. Jackson Blvd.
Jackson, MO 63755
(573) 243-8274
FAX (877) 531-6994

Michael Parker, CFP

mparker50@aol.com
LPL Financial Services
215 N. Stoddard
Sikeston, MO 63801
(573) 471-4007
FAX (573) 471-4019

Kenneth C. Pemberton, Jr.

ken.pemberton@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones
2260 E. Jackson Blvd., Suite C
Jackson, MO 63755
573-243-2246

Ryan Sanders

ryansanders@allstate.com
Allstate Insurance Company
8438 Watson Road
St. Louis, MO 63119
(314) 849-3276
FAX (314) 849-9744

Chad W. Schaffer, AAMS

chad.schaffer@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones
3926 Jeffco Boulevard
Arnold, MO 63010
(636) 461-0075
FAX (877) 228-9043

Steve Schneider

schneiders@stifel.com
Stifel Nicolaus
2849 Independence
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 334-2866
FAX (573) 651-0170

Joe Walkenbach, CFA, CFP

joe.walkenbach@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Wealth Management
1 North Jefferson
Saint Louis, MO 63103
(314) 875-1512
FAX (336) 796-8655

APPLY VISIT DONATE