Southeast Missouri State University

Major Graduate Coordinator Email Address Phone Number
Autism Spectrum Disorders Certificate Nancy Aguinaga naguinaga@semo.edu (573) 986-4942
Biology (MNS) Dustin Siegel dsiegel@semo.edu (573) 651-2366
Career Counseling (M.A.) Melissa Odegard-Koester modegard@semo.edu (573) 651-2420
Chemistry (MNS) Mohammed Ali mhali@semo.edu (573) 651-2983
Communication Disorders (M.A.) Tom Linares tlinares@semo.edu (573) 651-2155
Counseling (Specialist) Travis Smith tsmith1@semo.edu (573) 651-2430
Criminal Justice (M.S.)
(face-to-face)
John Wade jwade@semo.edu (573) 651-2685
Criminal Justice Online Cooperative (M.S.) Andrew Fulkerson afulkerson@semo.edu (573) 651-2429
Educational Administration (Specialist) Margaret Dalton mdalton@semo.edu (573) 651-2207
Educational Leadership (Ed.D.) Paul Watkins pwatkins@semo.edu (573) 651-2136
Educational Leadership Development (Specialist) Margaret Dalton mdalton@semo.edu (573) 651-2207
Educational Studies (M.A.) Simin Cwick scwick@semo.edu (573) 651-5965
Educational Technology (M.A.) Bill Bratberg wbratberg@semo.edu (573) 651-2008
English Studies (M.A.) Stephanie Chamberlain sechamberlain@semo.edu (573) 651-2619
Elementary Administration and Supervision (M.A.) Lisa Bertrand lbertrand@semo.edu (573) 651-5080
Elementary Education (M.A.) Cynthia Gordinier-Harkey cgordinier@semo.edu (573) 651-2400
Environmental Science (M.S.) John Kraemer jkraemer@semo.edu (573) 651-2355
(K-12) ESOL Certificate Deqi Zen dzen@semo.edu (573) 651-2630
Exceptional Child Education (M.A.) Nancy Aguinaga naguinaga@semo.edu (573) 651-4942
Facilities Management Certificate Khaled Bawaneh kbawaneh@semo.edu (573) 986-7478
Family Nurse Practitioner Certificate Elaine Jackson ejackson@semo.edu (573) 651-2871
Heritage Education Certificate Erika Hosselkus ehosselkus@semo.edu (573) 651-2763
Higher Education Administration (M.A.) David Stader dstader@semo.edu (573) 651-2417
Historic Preservation Certificate Erika Hosselkus ehosselkus@semo.edu (573) 651-2763
History (M.A.) Erika Hosselkus ehosselkus@semo.edu (573) 651-2763
Human Environmental Studies (M.A.) Shelba Branscum sybranscum@semo.edu (573) 651-2729
Management (M.S.) Ken Heischmidt kheischmidt@semo.edu (573) 651-2912
Mathematics (MNS) Dan Daly ddaly@semo.edu (573) 651-2565
MBA Ken Heischmidt kheischmidt@semo.edu (573) 651-2912
Mental Health Counseling (M.A.) Melissa Odegard-Koester modegard@semo.edu (573) 651-2420
Nursing (MSN) Elaine Jackson ejackson@semo.edu (573) 651-2871
Nutrition and Exercise Science (M.S.) Jeremy Barnes jbarnes@semo.edu (573) 651-2782
Professional Writing (M.A.) Susan Swartwout sswartwout@semo.edu (573) 651-2044
Public Administration (MPA) Rick Althaus ralthaus@semo.edu (573) 651-2700
Public History (M.A.) Erika Hosselkus ehosselkus@semo.edu (573) 651-2763
(K-12) Reading Specialist Certificate Cynthia Gordinier-Harkey cgordinier@semo.edu (573) 651-2444
Science Education (MNS) Rachel Theall rmtheall@semo.edu (573) 651-2372
School Counseling (M.A.) Melissa Odegard-Koester Melissa Odegard-Koester (573) 651-2420
Secondary Administration and Supervision (M.A.) Lisa Bertrand lbertrand@semo.edu (573) 651-5080
Teacher Leadership (M.A) Margaret Noe mnoe@semo.edu (573) 651-2455
Technology Management (M.S.) Khaled Bawaneh kbawaneh@semo.edu (573) 986-7478
TESOL (M.A.) Deqi Zen dzen@semo.edu (573) 651-2630
Variable Topics/Professional Development Rick McClard rmcclard@semo.edu (573) 986-6179

Graduate Coordinators Admissions Information Website

Please contact the Office of Admissions at 573-651-2590 for assistance with the Graduate Coordinators Admissions Information Website.

APPLY VISIT DONATE