Name Department Term Expires Email
Dr.Allen Gathman Interim Dean of Graduate Studies Non-rotating agathman@semo.edu
Kevin Timlin Executive Director of International Education & Services Non-rotating kjtimlin@semo.edu
Tim Schmidt Chairperson of Faculty Senate Academic Affairs Committee Non-rotating tschmidt@semo.edu
Sandy Hinkle Registrar Non-rotating shinkle@semo.edu
Alisa McFerron Graduate Admissions Non-rotating amcferron@semo.edu
Michelle Kilburn Thesis Reader Non-rotating mkilburn@semo.edu
       
Faculty Members:      
Ken Heischmidt Harrison College of Business 2014-2017 kheischmidt@semo.edu
Natallia Gray Harrison College of Business 2017-2019 ngray@semo.edu
Jamie Severtson College of Education 2017-2019 jsevertson@semo.edu
Linda Garner College of Health & Human Services 2017-2019 lgarner@semo.edu
Jason Sides College of Liberal Arts 2017-2019 jsides@semo.edu
Jeremy Walling College of Liberal Arts 2014-2017 jwalling@semo.edu
Hao Hao Wang College of Science, Technology & Agriculture 2014-2017 hwang@semo.edu
Molly Timlin College of Health & Human Services 2016-2018 mtimlin@semo.edu
Lisa Bertrand College of Education 2016-2018 lbertrand@semo.edu
David Powell College of Education 2016-2018 dpowell@semo.edu
C.P. Gause College of Education 2016-2018 cgause@semo.edu
       
Student Representative:      
Shiron Fonseka Student Representative   otfonseka1s@semo.edu

Contact

573.651.2192
graduateschool@semo.edu
Academic Hall 132
School of Graduate Studies
One University Plaza, MS 3400
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701