Full Water Service Restored at Southeast

Southeast Missouri State University

Name Department Term Expires Email
Bill Eddleman Dean of Graduate Studies Non-rotating weddleman@semo.edu
Zahir Ahmed Director of International Education & Services Non-rotating zahmed@semo.edu
Michelle Brune Human Environmental Studies 2014 mbrune@semo.edu
James Caldwell Management & Marketing 2013 jcaldwell@semo.edu
Thomas Eaton English 2013 tmeaton@semo.edu
Amy Freshwater Elementary, Early, and Special Education 2013 afreshwater@semo.edu
Andy Fulkerson Criminal Justice & Sociology 2013 afulkerson@semo.edu
Allen Gathman Online Learning Non-rotating agathman@semo.edu
Julie Grueneberg Registrar Non-rotating jgrueneberg@semo.edu
Sharon Gunn Elementary, Early, and Special Education 2014 sgunn@semo.edu
Deepak Gupta Industrial & Engineering Technology 2014 dgupta@semo.edu
Kenneth Heischmidt MBA Office 2013 kheischmidt@semo.edu
Sandy Hinkle Registrar Non-rotating shinkle@semo.edu
Tim Judd Biology 2013 tjudd@semo.edu
Charles McAllister Chair of Faculty Senate Academic Affairs Committee Non-rotating cdmcallister@semo.edu
Alisa McFerron Graduate Admissions Non-rotating amcferron@semo.edu
Melissa Odegard Educational Leadership & Counseling 2014 modegard@semo.edu
Ruth Ann Roberts Educational Leadership & Counseling 2014 raroberts@semo.edu
David Starrett Dean of Academic Information Services Non-rotating dstarrett@semo.edu
Deqi Zen English 2013 dzen@semo.edu

APPLY VISIT DONATE