Name Department Term Expires Email
Chuck McAllister Dean of Graduate Studies Non-rotating cdmcallister@semo.edu
Zahir Ahmed Director of International Education & Services Non-rotating zahmed@semo.edu
David Starrett Dean of Academic Information Services Non-rotating dstarrett@semo.edu
Roberta Humphrey Faculty Senate Academic Affairs Committee-Chairperson Non-rotating rhumphrey@semo.edu
Sandy Hinkle Registrar Non-rotating shinkle@semo.edu
Alisa McFerron Graduate Admissions Non-rotating amcferron@semo.edu
Alan Gathman Associate Dean of Online Learning  Non-rotating agathman@semo.edu
Michelle Kilburn Thesis Reader Non-rotating mkilburn@semo.edu
       
Michelle Brune College of Health & Human Services 2013-2015 mbrune@semo.edu
Melissa Odegard-Koester College of Education 2013-2015 modegard@semo.edu
Sharon Gunn College of Education 2013-2015 sgunn@semo.edu
Ken Heischmidt Harrison College of Business 2014-2016 kheischmidt@semo.edu
Ismatilla Mardanov Harrison College of Business 2014-2016 imardanov@semo.edu
Dixie McCollum College of Education 2014-2016 dgmccollum@semo.edu
Marcia Haims-Brown College of Health & Human Services 2014-2016 mjbrown@semo.edu
Erica Hosselkus College of Liberal Arts 2014-2016 ehosselkus@semo.edu
Jeremy Walling College of Liberal Arts 2014-2016 jwalling@semo.edu
Hao Hao Wang College of Science, Technology & Agriculture 2014-2016 hwang@semo.edu
Khaled Bawaneh College of Science, Technology & Agriculture 2014-2016 kbawaneh@semo.edu