Contacts

Master List

Greek Life Office
Associate Vice President for Student Life Dr. Bruce Skinner   bskinner@semo.edu
Graduate Assistant Amanda Rogers Theta Phi Alpha alrogers2s@semo.edu
       
Panhellenic Chapter Presidents
Title Name Affiliation Email
Chapter President Alexis Dilg Alpha Chi Omega atdilg1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Taylor Pruitt Alpha Delta Pi adpi.deltanu.president@gmail.com 
Chapter President Amber Garland Alpha Phi argarland1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Taiya Wright Alpha Xi Delta tmwright3s@semo.edu
Chapter President Samantha Wakitsch Delta Delta Delta wakitschsamantha@gmail.com
Chapter President Megan Butts Gamma Phi Beta zetadeltapres@gmail.com
Chapter President Melissa Biddinger Sigma Sigma Sigma mmbidinger1s@semo.edu
       
IFC Chapter Presidents
Chapter President Daniel Davis Delta Chi djdavis2s@semo.edu 
Chapter President Stefan Clenin Lambda Chi Alpha srclenin1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Elwood Voss Phi Delta Theta ebvoss1s@semo.edu 
Chapter President Caleb Kappler Pi Kappa Alpha cckappler1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Josh Ames Sigma Chi jnames1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Ray Killian Sigma Nu rdkillian1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Jake Scott Sigma Phi Epsilon jmscott3s@semo.edu
Chapter President Walker Vancil Sigma Tau Gamma wrvancil1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Matthew Gibbons Tau Kappa Epsilon mrgibbons1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Kyle Dudley Theta Xi kjdudley1s@semo.edu
       
NPHC Presidents
Chapter President Trevon Buckner Alpha Phi Alpha tmbuckner1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Tramea Mccrary Delta Sigma Theta trmccrary1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Titus Alexander Omega Psi Phi  tglexander1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Xavier Payne Phi Beta Sigma rxpayne1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Nyara Williams Sigma Gamma Rho nlwilliams2s@semo.edu
Chapter President Lucretia Jordan-Smith Zeta Phi Beta lajordansmith1s@semo.edu
       
Panhellenic Council
President Grace Lester Gamma Phi Beta semopc.pres@gmail.com
VP Internal Affairs Alyssa Amelong Alpha Chi Omega semopc.ai@gmail.com
VP Programming & Scholarship Danielle Bergfield Sigma Sigma Sigma semopc.scp@gmail.com
VP Administrative Affairs Margy Tepen Delta Delta Delta semopcaa@gmail.com
VP Community Relations PJ Fuller Alpha Delta Pi semopc.cr@gmail.com
VP Recruitment & Retention Olivia Jones Alpha Chi Omega semopc.rr@gmail.com
VP Membership Development Emily Snyder Alpha Xi Delta semopc.m@gmail.com
VP Chapter Development Kathleen Howland Sigma Sigma Sigma semopc.ed@gmail.com
       
Interfraternity Council
President Brian Dimariano Pi Kappa Alpha bjdimariano1s@semo.edu
VP Internal Affairs Kyle Denk Sigma Nu kadenk1s@semo.edu
VP Administration Jordan Bell Sigma Phi Epsilon jabell4s@semo.edu
VP Education Jacob Wilkenson Phi Delta Theta jawilkinson1s@semo.edu
VP Risk Management Tom Oleson Sigma Phi Epsilon tjoleson1s@semo.edu
VP Recruitment & Retention Hayden Eddings Lambda Chi Alpha rdkillian1s@semo.edu
VP Community Service  Matthew Rowling Phi Delta Theta mprowling1s@semo.edu
VP of Public Relations Julien Johnston Pi Kappa Alpha mjjohnston1s@semo.edu 
       
NPHC
President Jaleea Hudson  Delta Sigma Theta  jhudsonwilson1s@semo.edu 
       

Advisors

Chapter Individual's Name Position Email
NPC National Panhellenic Council      
Alpha Chi Omega  Alarie Ornburn Chapter Advisor alarie.ornburn@yahoo.com
Alpha Chi Omega  Leshay Mathis Faculty/Staff Adviser lamathis@semo.edu
Alpha Delta Pi  Susan Golike Faculty/Staff Adviser sgonders@semo.edu
Alpha Delta Pi  Laura Coalter Parker Recruiter Advisor laura@coalterinsurancegroup.com
Alpha Delta Pi  Whitney Choate Chapter Advisor whitneylchoateadpi@gmail.com
Alpha Phi  Marissa Muzik Extension Representative mmuzik@alphaphi.org
Alpha Phi  Sarah Benoist Chapter Advisor Sarahbenoist@gmail.com
Alpha Phi  Julie Weathers Faculty/Staff Adviser jweathers@semo.edu
Alpha Xi Delta  Christine Cruzen Chapter Advisor sauce684@aol.com
Alpha Xi Delta  Christina Essner Faculty/Staff Adviser essnerc@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Julie Vinson Chapter Advisor jvinson3d@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Michele Irby Faculty/Staff Adviser mirby@semo.edu
Gamma Phi Beta  Lindsey Healless Chapter Advisor lindsayhealless@gmail.com
Gamma Phi Beta  Erin Fluegge Faculty/Staff Adviser erfluegge@semo.edu
Sigma Sigma Sigma  Marcy Emmons Chapter Advisor marceyemmons@hotmail.com
Sigma Sigma Sigma  Jim McGill Faculty/Staff Adviser jmcgill@semo.edu
       
IFC - Interfraternity Council      
Delta Chi  Anthony Dees Faculty/Staff Adviser ardees1s@semo.edu
Delta Chi  Steve Schneider Chapter Advisor sjcjj5@charter.net
Lambda Chi Alpha Charles McAllister Chapter & F/S Advisor cdmcallister@semo.edu
Phi Delta Theta  Jason Sides Chapter & F/S Advisor jsides@semo.edu
Pi Kappa Alpha  Robbie Guard Chapter Advisor rguard@mrvbanks.com
Pi Kappa Alpha  Vacant Faculty/Staff Adviser Vacant
Sigma Chi  Nate Wills Chapter Advisor n_wills21@yahoo.com 
Sigma Chi  Mike Buck  Faculty/Staff Adviser mbuck@semo.edu
Sigma Nu Chris Foeste Chapter Advisor cfoeste@bigriver.com
Sigma Nu Katie Foshee Faculty/Staff Adviser kfoshee@semo.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon  John Vincent Chapter Advisor ajohnvincent@sbcglobal.net
Sigma Phi Epsilon  Adam Criblez Faculty/Staff Adviser acriblez@semo.edu 
Sigma Tau Gamma  Tom Roy Chapter Advisor tommywah@hotmail.com
Sigma Tau Gamma  George Gassar Faculty/Staff Adviser gmgasser@semo.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Matthew Henson Chapter Advisor matt@mwhenson.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Brian Elledge  Chapter Advisor kellyandbrian@yahoo.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Lary Hale Faculty/Staff Adviser lhale@semo.edu
Theta Xi  Vacant Faculty/Staff Adviser  
Theta Xi  Todd Medley Chapter Advisor Todd.medley@gfs.com
       
NPHC - National Pan-Hellenic Council      
Alpha Phi Alpha  Michael Harris Chapter Advisor michaelk_harris@yahoo.com
Alpha Phi Alpha  Jill Young  Faculty/Staff Adviser jpyoung@semo.edu 
Delta Sigma Theta Richelle Clark Chapter Advisor rasclark50@gmail.com 
Delta Sigma Theta  Shonta Smith Faculty/Staff Adviser smsmith@semo.edu 
Omega Psi Phi  Devin Cromwell Chapter Advisor devastation_q05@yahoo.com
Phi Beta Sigma  James Williams Faculty/Staff Adviser jcwilliams@semo.edu
Sigma Gamma Rho  Sharon Wilbert Chapter Advisor sharon.e.wilbert@irs.gov
Sigma Gamma Rho  Carmen Thomas  Faculty/Staff Adviser clthomas@semo.edu 
Zeta Phi Beta  Kellie Shelton Chapter Advisor Kellie.Shelton@health.mo.gov
Zeta Phi Beta  Vacant Faculty Advisor  Vacant

Contact

(573) 986-7301
greeklife@semo.edu


One University Plaza, MS1200
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701