Contacts

Master List

Greek Life Office
Assistant Vice President for Student Success and Auxiliary Services Dr. Bruce Skinner   bskinner@semo.edu
Graduate Assistant Amanda Rogers Theta Phi Alpha alrogers2s@semo.edu
       
Panhellenic Chapter Presidents
Title Name Affiliation Email
Chapter President 2017 Brooke Colbert Alpha Chi Omega bdcolbert2s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Emily Daly Alpha Delta Pi president.deltanu.semoadpi@gmail.com 
Chapter President 2017 Mary Liz Klueppel Alpha Xi Delta meklueppel1s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Danielle Peach Delta Delta Delta dhpeach1s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Emily Fuhler Gamma Phi Beta zetadeltapres@gmail.com
Chapter President 2017 Ashley Long Sigma Sigma Sigma anlong2014@gmail.com
Chapter President 2017 Courtney McWilson Alpha Phi camcwilson1s@semo.edu
       
IFC Chapter Presidents
Chapter President 2017 Kirk Comstock Delta Chi kacomstock1s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Kennedy Paulus Lambda Chi Alpha kjpaulus2s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Zack Koeller Phi Delta Theta zckoeller1s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Chase Baran Pi Kappa Alpha clbaran1s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Mason Mitchell Sigma Chi mcmitchell3s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Brandon Rosner Sigma Nu bhrosner1s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Austin Medford Sigma Phi Epsilon austinmefford@outlook.com
Chapter President 2017 Stephen Ernst Sigma Tau Gamma saernst1s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Zach Buchheit Tau Kappa Epsilon ztbuchheit1s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Jordan Berra Theta Xi jpberra1s@semo.edu
       
NPHC Presidents
Chapter President 2017 Matthew Hope Alpha Phi Alpha mlhope1s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Tramea Mccrary Delta Sigma Theta trmccrary1s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Lucretia Jordan-Smith Zeta Phi Beta lajordansmith1s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Bethany Ferguson Sigma Gamma Rho bdferguson2s@semo.edu
Chapter President 2017 Jamarl Holloway Omega Psi Phi  jsholloway1s@semo.edu
       
Panhellenic Council
President Emma Hoover Alpha Chi Omega emhoover1s@semo.edu
VP Internal Affairs Ellie Weilbrenner Alpha Delta Pi semopc.ai@gmail.com
VP Programming & Scholarship Morgan Lukens Delta Delta Delta mtlukens1s@semo.edu
VP Administrative Affairs Angela Backer Sigma Sigma Sigma semopcaa@gmail.com
VP Community Relations Marissa Lamey Gamma Phi Beta semopc.cr@gmail.com
VP Recruitment & Retention Charlotte Wente Delta Delta Delta cmwente1s@semo.edu
VP Membership Development Jill Thompson Alpha Xi Delta semopc.m@gmail.com
VP Chapter Development Kacee Kullum Sigma Sigma Sigma semopc.ed@gmail.com
       
Interfraternity Council
President Brian Lamb Lambda Chi Alpha bjlamb1s@semo.edu
VP Internal Affairs Zack Dunn Sigma Phi Epsilon zsdunn1s@semo.edu
VP Administration Brian Dimaroano Pi Kappa Alpha  bjdimariano1s@semo.edu
VP Education Matt Hayes Phi Delta Theta mhhayes1s@semo.edu
VP Risk Management Jake Scott Sigma Phi Epsilon jmscott3s@semo.edu
VP Recruitment & Retention Ray Killian Sigma Nu rdkillian1s@semo.edu
VP Community Service  Austin Dial Sigma Nu adial1s@semo.edu
VP of Public Relations Juan Salas Lambda Chi Alpha jrsalas1s@semo.edu
       
NPHC
President Jaleea Hudson  Delta Sigma Theta  jhudsonwilson1s@semo.edu 
       
Risk Management
Jake Scott Sigma Phi Epsilon jmscott3s@semo.edu  
Alec Lester  Sigma Chi  amlester2s@semo.edu  
Austin Patek  Lambda Chi Alpha  atpatek1s@semo.edu  
Noah Drone  Phi Delta Theta npdrone1s@semo.edu   
Aaron Lies Sigma Nu  liesaaronm@gmail.com  
Sean Cooney Pi Kappa Alpha  srcooney1s@semo.edu  
Adam Miller  Theta Xi ajmiller6s@semo.edu  
Lincoln Stoll Sigma Tau Gamma lcstoll1s@semo.edu  
Clay Titus Tau Kappa Epsilon cdtitus1s@semo.edu  
Payton Jones Alpha Delta Pi apjones4s@semo.edu  
Maria Doherty  Gamma Phi Beta mfdoherty1s@semo.edu  
Alyssa Amelong Alpha Chi Omega  acamelong1s@semo.edu  
Bailey Turnbo Delta Delta Delta baturnbo1s@semo.edu  
Hannah Alexander Sigma Sigma Sigma  healexander1s@semo.edu  
Ally Shanz Alpha Xi Delta  allyshanz@gmail.com  
Kayla Lilly Alpha Phi  kmilly1s@semo.edu  

Advisors

Chapter Individual's Name Position Email
Alpha Chi Omega  Alarie Ornburn Chapter Advisor alarie.ornburn@yahoo.com
Alph Delta Pi  Whitney Choate Chapter Advisor whitneylchoateadpi@gmail.com
Alpha Xi Delta  Christine Cruzen Chapter Advisor sauce684@aol.com
Alpha Xi Delta  Christina Essner New Member Advisor essnerc@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Julie Vinson Chapter Advisor jvinson3d@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Michele Irby Faculty Advisor mirby@semo.edu
Gamma Phi Beta  Alex Rothermel Chapter Advisor anrothy@sbcglobal.net
Iota Phi Theta Steven Taylor Chapter Advisor staylor@semo.edu
Phi Delta Theta  Ryan Frenz Chapter Advisor ryan@v-link.net
Pi Kappa Alpha  Robbie Guard Chapter Advisor rguard@mrvbanks.com
Sigma Chi  Nate Wills Chapter Advisor n_wills21@yahoo.com 
Sigma Phi Epsilon  John Vincent Chapter Advisor ajohnvincent@sbcglobal.net
Sigma Sigma Sigma  Marcy Emmons Chapter Advisor marcyemmons@hotmail.com
Sigma Tau Gamma  Tom Roy Chapter Advisor tommywah@hotmail.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Matthew Henson Chapter Advisor henson_mw@yahoo.com
Lambda Chi Alpha Dr. Charles McAllister Chapter Advisor cdmcallister@semo.edu
Delta Chi  Justin Greene  Chapter Advisor jgreene@semo.edu
Sigma Gamma Rho  Sharon Wilbert Chapter Advisor sharon.e.wilbert@irs.gov
Zeta Phi Beta  Kellie Shelton Chapter Advisor Kellie.Shelton@health.mo.gov
Sigma Nui  Chris Foeste Chapter Advisor cfoeste@bigriver.com
Theta Xi  No Active Advisor Chapter Advisor No Active Advisor 
Delta Sigma Theta Mrs. Clark Chapter Advisor rasclark50@gmail.com 
Alpha Phi Alpha  Michael Harris Chapter Advisor michaelk_harris@yahoo.com
Omega Psi Phi  Devin Cromwell Chapter Advisor devastation_q05@yahoo.com
Phi Beta Sigma  James Williams Faculty Advisor jcwilliams@semo.edu
Alpha Chi Omega  Leshay Mathis Faculty Advisor lamathis@semo.edu 
Gamma Phi Beta  Erin Fluegge Faculty Advisor  erfluegge@semo.edu
Alpha Delta Pi  Susan Golike Faculty Advisor  sgonders@semo.edu
Sigma Sigma Sigma  Jim McGill Faculty Advisor jmcgill@semo.edu
Alpha Phi  Marissa Muzik Extension Rep  mmuzik@alphaphi.org
Delta Chi  AJ Collins Faculty Advisor ajcollins@semo.edu 
Pi Kappa Alpha  Scott Brandhorst  Faculty Advisor  sbrandhorst@semo.edu 
Sigma Phi Epsilon  Adam Criblez Faculty Advisor  acriblez@semo.edu 
Phi Delta Theta  Jason Sides Faculty Advisor jsides@semo.edu 
Sigma Chi  Mike Buck  faculty Advisor  mbuck@semo.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Brian Elledge  TKE Alum  kellyandbrian@yahoo.com
Delta Sigma Theta  Shonta Smith Faculty Advisor  smsmith@semo.edu 
Zeta Phi Beta  Lai'Ara Reagans Faculty Advisor  lreagans@semo.edu
Alpha Phi Alpha  Jill Young  Faculty Advisor  jpyoung@semo.edu 
Sigma Gamma Rho  Carmen Thomas  Faculty Advisor clthomas@semo.edu 

Contact

(573) 986-7301
bskinner@semo.edu


One University Plaza, MS1200
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701