Contacts

Master List

Greek Life Office
Associate Vice President for Student Life Dr. Bruce Skinner   bskinner@semo.edu
Graduate Assistant Amanda Rogers Theta Phi Alpha alrogers2s@semo.edu
Graduate Assistant Tony Dees Delta Chi ardees1s@semo.edu
       
Panhellenic Chapter Presidents
Title Name Affiliation Email
Chapter President Alexis Dilg Alpha Chi Omega atdilg1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Taylor Pruitt Alpha Delta Pi president.deltanu.semoadpi@gmail.com
Chapter President Amber Garland Alpha Phi argarland1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Taiya Wright Alpha Xi Delta tmwright3s@semo.edu
Chapter President Samantha Wakitsch Delta Delta Delta wakitschsamantha@gmail.com
Chapter President Megan Butts Gamma Phi Beta zetadeltapres@gmail.com
Chapter President Melissa Biddinger Sigma Sigma Sigma mmbidinger1s@semo.edu
       
IFC Chapter Presidents
Chapter President Daniel Davis Delta Chi djdavis2s@semo.edu 
Chapter President Stefan Clenin Lambda Chi Alpha srclenin1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Elwood Voss Phi Delta Theta ebvoss1s@semo.edu 
Chapter President Caleb Kappler Pi Kappa Alpha cckappler1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Josh Ames Sigma Chi jnames1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Ray Killian Sigma Nu rdkillian1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Jake Scott Sigma Phi Epsilon jmscott3s@semo.edu
Chapter President Walker Vancil Sigma Tau Gamma wrvancil1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Matthew Gibbons Tau Kappa Epsilon mrgibbons1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Kyle Dudley Theta Xi kdudley002@gmail.com
       
NPHC Presidents
Chapter President Shamar Turner Alpha Phi Alpha saturner2s@semo.edu
Chapter President MiKayla Richardson Delta Sigma Theta msrichardson1s@semo.edu 
Chapter President Xavier Payne Phi Beta Sigma rxpayne1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Alexis Citchen Sigma Gamma Rho adcitchen1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Romanita Hemphill Zeta Phi Beta rhemphill1s@semo.edu
       
Panhellenic Council
President Grace Lester   semopc.pres@gmail.com
VP Internal Affairs Alyssa Amelong   semopc.ia@gmail.com
VP Programming & Scholarship Danielle Bergfield   semopc.scp@gmail.com
VP Administrative Affairs Margy Tepen   semopcaa@gmail.com
VP Community Relations PJ Fuller   semopc.cr@gmail.com
VP Recruitment & Retention Olivia Jones   semopc.rr@gmail.com
VP Membership Development Emily Snyder   semopc.m@gmail.com
VP Chapter Development Kathleen Howland   semopc.ed@gmail.com
       
Interfraternity Council
President Brian Dimariano Pi Kappa Alpha bjdimariano1s@semo.edu
VP Internal Affairs Kyle Denk Sigma Nu kadenk1s@semo.edu
VP Administration Jordan Bell Sigma Phi Epsilon jabell4s@semo.edu
VP Education Jacob Wilkenson Phi Delta Theta jawilkinson1s@semo.edu
VP Risk Management Tom Oleson Sigma Phi Epsilon tjoleson1s@semo.edu
VP Recruitment & Retention Hayden Eddings Lambda Chi Alpha hweddings1s@semo.edu
VP Community Service  Matthew Rolwing Phi Delta Theta mprolwing1s@semo.edu
VP of Public Relations Julien Johnston Pi Kappa Alpha mjjohnston1s@semo.edu
       
NPHC
President Jaleea Hudson  Delta Sigma Theta  jhudsonwilson1s@semo.edu
 Vice President  Shamar Turner Alpha Phi Alpha   saturner2s@semo.edu
VP of Scholarship and Finances Marquise Bradford Alpha Phi Alpha  mbradford1s@semo.edu
VP of Outreach and Exposure Ny'sheia Alexander-Haywood Zeta Phi Beta nnalexanderhaywood1s@semo.edu
VP of Community Relations Traniece Harris Delta Sigma Theta tharris2s@semo.edu
VP of Marketing and Media Tori Holloway Sigma Gamma Rho  tnholloway1s@semo.edu
Greek Week Committee
 Director Zach Koeller  Phi Delta Theta   zckoeller1s@semo.edu
Order of Omega Executive Board
Vice President Ellie Weilbrenner Alpha Delta Pi esweilbrenner1s@semo.edu

Advisors

Chapter Individual's Name Position Email
NPC National Panhellenic Council      
Alpha Chi Omega  Alarie Ornburn Chapter Advisor alarie.ornburn@yahoo.com
Alpha Chi Omega  Dr. Elizabeth McFarland Faculty/Staff Advisor emcfarland@semo.edu
Alpha Delta Pi  Susan Golike Faculty/Staff Advisor sgonders@semo.edu
Alpha Delta Pi  Whitney Choate Chapter Advisor whitneylchoateadpi@gmail.com
Alpha Phi  Julie Weathers Chapter/Faculty Advisor jweathers@semo.edu
Alpha Xi Delta  Christine Cruzen Chapter Advisor sauce684@aol.com
Alpha Xi Delta  Christina Essner Faculty/Staff Advisor essnerc@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Julie Vinson Chapter Advisor jvinson3d@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Michele Irby Faculty/Staff Advisor mirby@semo.edu
Gamma Phi Beta  Lori Marie Scheeter Chapter Advisor scheeter@att.net
Gamma Phi Beta  Erin Fluegge Faculty/Staff Advisor erfluegge@semo.edu
Sigma Sigma Sigma  Marcy Emmons Chapter Advisor marceyemmons@hotmail.com
Sigma Sigma Sigma  Rachel Woodworth Faculty/Staff Advisor rmaew@comcast.net
       
IFC - Interfraternity Council      
Delta Chi  Tony Rushing Faculty/Staff Advisor  TRushing@semo.edu
Delta Chi Justin Greene Chapter Advisor jrgreene03@gmail.com
Delta Chi  Steve Schneider Chapter Advisor sjcjj5@charter.net
Lambda Chi Alpha Charles McAllister Chapter & F/S Advisor cdmcallister@semo.edu
Phi Delta Theta  Jason Sides Chapter & F/S Advisor jsides@semo.edu
Pi Kappa Alpha  Robbie Guard Chapter Advisor rguard@mrvbanks.com
Pi Kappa Alpha  Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor Vacant
Sigma Chi  Nate Wills Chapter Advisor n_wills21@yahoo.com 
Sigma Chi  Mike Buck  Faculty/Staff Advisor mbuck@semo.edu
Sigma Nu Chris Foeste Chapter Advisor cfoeste@bigrivercom.com
Sigma Nu Katie Foshee Faculty/Staff Advisor kfoshee@semo.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon  John Vincent Chapter Advisor ajohnvincent@sbcglobal.net
Sigma Phi Epsilon  Adam Criblez Faculty/Staff Advisor acriblez@semo.edu 
Sigma Tau Gamma  Tom Roy Chapter Advisor tommywah@hotmail.com
Sigma Tau Gamma  George Gassar Faculty/Staff Advisor gmgasser@semo.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Matthew Henson Chapter Advisor matt@mwhenson.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Lary Hale Faculty/Staff Advisor lhale@semo.edu
Theta Xi  Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor  
Theta Xi  Todd Medley Chapter Advisor Todd.medley@gfs.com
       
NPHC - National Pan-Hellenic Council      
Alpha Phi Alpha  Michael Harris Chapter Advisor michaelk_harris@yahoo.com
Alpha Phi Alpha  Jill Young  Faculty/Staff Advisor jpyoung@semo.edu 
Delta Sigma Theta Richelle Clark Chapter Advisor rasclark50@gmail.com 
Delta Sigma Theta  Shonta Smith Faculty/Staff Advisor smsmith@semo.edu 
Phi Beta Sigma  James Williams Faculty/Staff Advisor jcwilliams@semo.edu
Sigma Gamma Rho  Sharon Wilbert Chapter Advisor sharon.e.wilbert@irs.gov
Sigma Gamma Rho  Carmen Thomas  Faculty/Staff Advisor clthomas@semo.edu 
Zeta Phi Beta  Kellie Shelton Chapter Advisor Kellie1920@hotmail.com
Zeta Phi Beta  Vacant Faculty Advisor  Vacant
       
Non-Council Organizations      
Kappa Beta Gamma Vacant Chapter Advisor  
Kappa Beta Gamma Amanda Rogers Faculty/Staff Advisor alrogers2s@semo.edu

Contact

(573) 986-7301
greeklife@semo.edu


One University Plaza, MS1200
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701