Faculty Member

Jeremy Barnes, Ph.D., CSCS, HFI, CHES

Professor of Health Promotion
Health, Human Performance, & Recreation

jbarnes@semo.edu
573-651-2782
Office: Parker Building 215A

Faculty Member

Mike Church

Instructor of Physical Education
Health, Human Performance, & Recreation

mechurch@semo.edu
573-651-2463
Office: Parker Building 208

Faculty Member

Beth Easter, Ph.D.

Professor of Sport Management
Health, Human Performance, & Recreation

baeaster@semo.edu
573-986-6744
Office: Parker Building 213

Faculty Member

Beverly Evans, D.A.

Professor of Recreation and Park Administration
Health, Human Performance, & Recreation

bevans@semo.edu
573-986-7486
Office: Parker Building 213

Faculty Member

Thomas Holman, Ph.D.

Professor of Recreation and Park Administration
Health, Human Performance, & Recreation

tholman@semo.edu
573-651-2462
Office: Parker Building 211A

Faculty Member

Kyoung Tae Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Recreation and Park Administration & Sport Management
Health, Human Performance, & Recreation

kkim@semo.edu
573-651-2470
Office: Parker Building 212

Faculty Member

Mark Langenfeld, Ph.D., FACSM, HFS, ETT

Professor of Exercise Science
Health, Human Performance, & Recreation

mlangenfeld@semo.edu
573-651-2461
Office: Parker Building 215E

Faculty Member

Steve Nickell, MA, ATC

Athletic Training Program Director
Health, Human Performance, & Recreation

snickell@semo.edu
573-986-6841
Office: Parker Building 215F

Faculty Member

Joe Pujol, Ed.D., FACSM, HFI, ETT

Department Chair and Professor of Exercise Science
Health, Human Performance, & Recreation

jpujol@semo.edu
573-651-2664
Office: Parker Building 216A

Faculty Member

Adolfo Ramos

Assistant Professor of Physical Education
Health, Human Performance, & Recreation

aramos@semo.edu
573-986-6891
Office: Parker Building 206

Faculty Member

Kyle Schneider

Athletic Training Clinical Coordinator
Health, Human Performance, & Recreation

kschneider@semo.edu
573-651-5193
Office: Parker Building 215C

Faculty Member

Alicia Scott

Instructor of Sports Management
Health, Human Performance, & Recreation

ascott@semo.edu
573-651-2318
Office: Parker Building 211C

Faculty Member

Annette Slattery

Instructor of Physical Education
Health, Human Performance, & Recreation

aslattery@semo.edu
573-651-2842
Office: Parker Building 203

Faculty Member

Seidu Sofo, Ph.D.

Professor of Physical Education
Health, Human Performance, & Recreation

ssofo@semo.edu
573-651-2843
Office: Parker Building 207

Faculty Member

Jason Wagganer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Exercise Science
Health, Human Performance & Recreation

jwagganer@semo.edu
573-651-2464
Office: Parker Building 215C