Faculty Member

Mary Elizabeth Ambery, Ph.D

Associate Professor - Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

meambery@semo.edu
(573)-986-7491
Office: SC110E

Faculty Member

Shelba Branscum, Ph.D, CFLE

Chair - Department of Human Environmental Studies, Professor - Family Studies & Gerontology
Human Environmental Studies

sybranscum@semo.edu
(573)-651-2729
Office: SC107

Faculty Member

Michelle Brune, Ph.D

Professor - Interior Design
Human Environmental Studies

mbrune@semo.edu
(573)-651-5196
Office: SC108A

Faculty Member

HJ Cho, Ph.D

Assistant Professor - Fashion Merchandising
Human Environmental Studies

hjcho@semo.edu
(573)-986-4964
Office: SC 101A

Faculty Member

Tammy Davis, MS Ed.

Instructor - Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

tldavis@semo.edu
(573)-986-4973
Office: SC116

Faculty Member

Tony Faber, Ph.D, CFLE, LMFT

Professor - Family Studies
Human Environmental Studies

afaber@semo.edu
(573)-986-6814
Office: SC106B

Faculty Member

Patricia Farrish, MS, CFLE

Instructor - Family Studies

pfarrish@semo.edu
(573)-651-2261
Office: SC110A

Faculty Member

Sara Garner, Ph.D

Instructor - Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

sgarner@semo.edu
(573)-481-9724
Office: SC114

Faculty Member

Allie S. Grotts, Ph.D

Instructor - Fashion Merchandising
Human Environmental Studies

agrotts@semo.edu
(573) 651-2916
Office: SC 101B

Faculty Member

Shelby Hicks, MFA, NCIDQ, LEEDGA

Instructor - Interior Design
Human Environmental Studies

sshicks@semo.edu
(573)-651-2683
Office: SC 108C

Faculty Member

Billie Holshouser, MS

Instructor - Family Economics
Human Environmental Studies

bjholshouser@semo.edu
(573)-651-4919
Office: SC116

Faculty Member

LeaAnne Lambert, MBA, RD, LD

Instructor - Nutrition and Dietetics, Assistant Director - Post Graduate Dietetic Internship
Human Environmental Studies

llambert@semo.edu
(573)-651-2974
Office: Scully 110D

Faculty Member

Anne Marietta, Ph.D, RD, LD

Associate Professor - Nutrition and Dietetics, Director - Post Graduate Dietetic Internship
Human Environmental Studies

abmarietta@semo.edu
(573)-651-2733
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/marietta/index.htm
Office: SC115

Faculty Member

Carol Nesler, MA, AKBD

Instructor - Interior Design
Human Environmental Studies

cnesler@semo.edu
(573)-986-6873
Office: SC108B

Faculty Member

Joel Ramdial, MA, RD, LD

Instructor - Nutrition and Dietetics
Human Environmental Studies

jramdial@semo.edu
Office: SC

Faculty Member

Sharo Shafaie , Ph.D

Professor - Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

sshafaie@semo.edu
(573)-651-2258
Office: SC110B

Faculty Member

Robin Standridge, MA, RD, LD, CNSD

Instructor - Nutrition and Dietetics
Human Environmental Studies

rrstandridge@semo.edu
(573)-651-2890
Office: SC109A

Faculty Member

Sara Starbuck, Ed.D

Associate Professor - Child Development, Administrative Director - ECC TRE
Human Environmental Studies

sstarbuck@semo.edu
(573)-651-2258
Office: SC110C

Faculty Member

Angie Stiegemeyer, MA, RD, LD, BSN, RN

Instructor - Nutrition and Dietetics
Human Environmental Studies

astiegmeyer@semo.edu
(573)-986-4906
Office: SC106C

Faculty Member

Francis Tayie, Ph.D, MPhil

Assistant Professor – Nutrition and Dietetics
Human Environmental Studies

ftayie@semo.edu
(573)-651-2890
Office: SC109A

Faculty Member

Maureen (Molly) Timlin, Ph.D, RD, LD

Associate Professor/Director - Nutrition and Dietetics
Human Environmental Studies

mtimlin@semo.edu
(573)-651-2994
Office: SC109B

Faculty Member

Victor Wilburn, Ph.D

Professor - Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

vwilburn@semo.edu
(573)-986-4907
Office: SC106A