Students in the Department of Human Environmental Studies may qualify for department-specific scholarships as well as college-level and University-wide scholarships. Some departmental-specific scholarships include:

  • Aleta McDowell Crawford 
  • Lilly Brucher Gehrs
  • Grace V. Hoover International Student Scholarship
  • Naomi Sago Oelsen Interior Design
  • The Lucile Farrar Russell Memorial
  • Dorothy Kies Penzel Scholarship
  • Marler Tourism
  • Lenore Osbourn Paullus

View Discriptions of the Scholarships Listed Above

For more information on scholarship opportunities, visit the University's main Grants and Scholarships Web site.