Due to wintry conditions, classes are canceled and offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, March 5-6 , More Information.

Southeast Missouri State University

College of Health and Human Services

Morris Jenkins, Dean
Debbie McKee, Senior Administrative Assistant
(573) 651-2178
E-mail: dmckee@semo.edu
Office Location: Crisp Hall 132

Department of Aerospace Studies

Vance Pawielski, Secretary
(573) 651-2184
E-mail: vspawielski@semo.edu
Office Location: GS 2

Department of Communication Disorders

Thomas Linares, Chairperson
Stephanie Conley, Administrative Assistant
(573) 651-2155
E-mail: sconley@semo.edu
Office Location: Grauel Building 210

Department of Criminal Justice & Sociology

Diana Bruns, Chairperson
Marti Suedmeyer, Administrative Assistant
(573) 651-2541
E-mail: msuedmeyer@semo.edu
Office Location: Brandt Hall 329

Department of Health, Human Performance and Recreation

Joe Pujol, Chairperson
Vacant, Administrative Assistant
(573) 651-2197
Office Location: Parker Hall 216

Department of Human Environmental Studies

Shelba Branscum, Chairperson
Dorothy Koenig, Administrative Assistant
(573) 651-2109
E-mail: dkoenig@semo.edu
Office Location: Scully Building 114

Department of Nursing

Gloria Green, Chairperson
Tracie Clark, Administrative Assistant
(573) 651-2585
E-mail: tclark@semo.edu
Office Location: Crisp Hall 213B

Department of Social Work

Michael Parker, Chairperson
Frances Wissmiller, Administrative Assistant
(573) 651-2004
E-mail: fmwissmiller@semo.edu
Office Location: Crisp Hall 201