Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Wayne H. Bowen

Director of University Studies Program Professor & Chair of Department of History
History

wbowen@semo.edu
573-651-2179
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/wbowen/

Office: Carnahan Room 311F
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Joe Bradshaw

Instructor of History (Part-Time)
History

jebradshaw@semo.edu

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. David Cameron B.A. Advisor

Associate Professor of History
History

jdcameron@semo.edu
573-651-2560

Office: CR 311N
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. John Chandler

Instructor of History
History

jpchandler@semo.edu
573-472-3210

Office: CR 311K
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Eric Clements

Professor of History
History

eclements@semo.edu
573-651-2809
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/eclements/

Office: CR 311U
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Adam Criblez

Assistant Professor, Center for Regional History Director
History

acriblez@semo.edu
573-651-2716

Office: CR 311K
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Dalton Curtis

Professor of History
History

dcurtis@semo.edu
573-651-2713
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/curtis

Office: CR 311A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Bob Depro

Instructor of History (Part-Time)
History

bdepro@semo.edu

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Laurie Hamblin

Instructor of History
History

lhamblin@semo.edu
573-651-2717

Office: CR 311H
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Theresa Haug-Belvin

Coordinator of UI100 Experience and UI100 Instructor
University Studies

tbelvin@semo.edu
573-651-2507

Office: Scully 420
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Steven Hoffman Historic Preservation Prgm. Coord.

Professor of History
History

shoffman@semo.edu
573-651-2808
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/hoffman/

Office: CR 311T
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Erika Hosselkus

Assistant Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator
History

ehosselkus@semo.edu
573-651-2763
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/ehosselkus/

Office: Carnahan 311 B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Courtney Kisat

Assistant Professor of HistorySecondary Social Studies Education Program Coordinator
History

ckisat@semo.edu
573-651-2701

Office: Carnahan 305
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Sherry Mayo

Instructor of History (Part-Time)
History

smayo@semo.edu

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Vicky McAlister

Instructor
History

vmcalister@semo.edu
573-986-6741

Office: Carnahan 311Q
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Joel Rhodes

Professor of History
History

jrhodes@semo.edu
573-651-2715
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/Rhodes/

Office: CR 311J
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Lily Santoro

Assistant Professor
History

lsantoro@semo.edu
573-651-2831

Office: CR 311C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Andrea Slaten

Instructor of History (Part-Time)
History

aslaten@semo.edu

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Shu-chuan Wang-McGrath

Instructor of Chinese and Chinese History
Global Cultures and Languages

scwmcgrath@semo.edu
573-651-2146

Office: AB 201D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE