Dr. Toni Alexander

Chair
History

talexander@semo.edu
573-651-2180
Office: Carnahan Room 311F

Faculty Member

Ms. Janie McGaugh

Administrative Assistant
History and Anthropology

jmcgaugh@semo.edu
Office: Art Building 203

Faculty Member

Dr. David Cameron, B.A. Advisor

Professor of History
History

jdcameron@semo.edu
573-651-2560
Office: CR 311N

Faculty Member

Mr. John Chandler

Instructor of History
History

jpchandler@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: CR 311K

Faculty Member

Dr. Eric Clements

Professor of History
History

eclements@semo.edu
573-651-2809
Office: CR 311U

Faculty Member

Dr. Lissette Acosta Corniel

Assistant Professor
History

lacostacorniel@semo.edu
573-651-2180
Office: Carnahan 311

Faculty Member

Dr. Adam Criblez

Associate Professor, Center for Regional History Director
History

acriblez@semo.edu
573-651-2555
Office: CR 311K

Faculty Member

Ms. Laurie Hamblin

Instructor of History
History

lhamblin@semo.edu
573-651-2717
Office: CR 311H

Faculty Member

Dr. Theresa Haug-Belvin

Coordinator of UI100 Experience and UI100 Instructor
University Studies

tbelvin@semo.edu
573-651-2507
Office: Scully 420

Faculty Member

Dr. Steven Hoffman, Historic Preservation Prgm. Coord.

Professor of History
History

shoffman@semo.edu
573-651-2808
Office: CR 311T

Faculty Member

Dr. Courtney Kisat

Assistant Professor of History, Secondary Social Studies Education Program Coordinator
History

ckisat@semo.edu
573-651-2701
Office: Carnahan 305

Faculty Member

Dr. Vicky McAlister

Assistant Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator
History

vmcalister@semo.edu
573-651-2763
Office: Carnahan 311B

Faculty Member

Dr. Joel Rhodes

Professor of History
History

jrhodes@semo.edu
573-651-2715
Office: CR 311J

Faculty Member

Dr. Lily Santoro

Associate Professor
History

lsantoro@semo.edu
573-651-2831
Office: CR 311C

Faculty Member

Christopher Schroeder

History & Anthropology

cschroeder@semo.edu
573-651-2180
Office: Carnahan 311Q

Faculty Member

Joseph Snyder

Assistant Professor
History & Anthropology

jmsnyder@semo.edu
573-651-2180
Office: Carnahan 311U

Faculty Member

Dr. Shu-chuan Wang-McGrath

Instructor of Chinese and Chinese History
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

scwmcgrath@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: AB 201D

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2180
Fax: 573.651.5114

history@semo.edu
Carnahan Hall 311
Department of History
One University Plaza, MS 2960
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701