Due to wintry conditions, classes are canceled and offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, March 5-6 , More Information.

Southeast Missouri State University

Policy and Procedures

Questions concerning this policy and operating procedures should be directed to Human Resources at (573) 651-2206.

Campus Map: Designated Outdoor Smoking Areas

  • Locating smoking areas: In the map Legend on the left under the "Health and Safety" section, click the "Smoking Areas" check box to display icons on the map.


Committee Membership:

Name Job Title/Department Contact Information
Mark Alnutt Director of Athletics malnutt@semo.edu
Gail Amick Office of Admissions gamick@semo.edu
Jeremy Barnes Professor of Health, Human Performance & Recreation jbarnes@semo.edu
Frank Barrios Dean of the College of Liberal Arts fbarrios@semo.edu
Randy Carter Assistant Dean of Student Conduct lrcarter@semo.edu
Benny Dorris President of Student Government Bmdorris1s@semo.edu
Casey Fastnutt Cheney Hall Resident Advisor Cjfasnut1s@semo.edu
Kim Fees Assistant Director of Resident Life kfees@semo.edu
Leslee Pollina Psychology Faculty lpollina@semo.edu
Debbie Lee-DiStefano Chair of Faculty Senate dklee@semo.edu
Jeremy McBroom Director of Military Affairs jlmcbroom@semo.edu
Devin Melton Residence Hall Association President Dmmelton1s@semo.edu
Jennifer Karnes Show Me Center-Box Office jkarnes@semo.edu
Alissa Vandeven Assistant Director of Human Resources avandeven@semo.edu
Kim Wilkerson Student Recreation Center kwilkerson@semo.edu
Diane Wood Faculty, Department of Biology dwood@semo.edu
Robyn Young Office of the Dean, College of Education rayoung@semo.edu

 

APPLY VISIT DONATE