Faculty Member

Daphine Buerck

Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources

dbuerck@semo.edu
573-986-7365

Faculty Member

Melissia Coffee

Operations Manager
Human Resources

mcoffee@semo.edu
573-651-6192

Faculty Member

Jacquelyn Collins

Payroll Technician
Human Resources

jcollins@semo.edu
573-651-2085

Faculty Member

Jim Cook

Director
Human Resources

jcook@semo.edu
573-651-2206

Faculty Member

Angela Kisner

Sr. Administrative Assistant
Human Resources

akisner@semo.edu
573-651-2855

Faculty Member

Bonnie Modglin

Operations Specialist
Human Resources

blmodglin@semo.edu
573-651-2205

Faculty Member

Open Position

Human Resources Technician
Human Resources

hr@semo.edu
573-651-2487

Faculty Member

Dana Seabaugh

Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources

dnseabaugh@semo.edu
573-651-5096

Faculty Member

Leann Stinson

Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources

lkstinson@semo.edu
573-651-2080

Faculty Member

Gloria Todd

Human Resources Technician
Human Resources

gtodd@semo.edu
573-651-2084

Faculty Member

Alissa Vandeven

Assistant Director
Human Resources

avandeven@semo.edu
573-651-2855

Contact

573.651.2206
Fax: 573.651.2108
humanresources@semo.edu
Academic Hall Room 012
Office of Human Resources
One University Plaza, MS 3150
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701