Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Daphine Buerck

Payroll Technician
Human Resources

dbuerck@semo.edu
573-651-2085

Faculty Member

Melissia Coffee

Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources

mcoffee@semo.edu
573-651-2080

Faculty Member

Jim Cook

Director
Human Resources

jcook@semo.edu
573-651-2206

Faculty Member

Patricia Eck

Human Resources Technician
Human Resources

peck@semo.edu
573-651-2487

Faculty Member

Dianne Johnson

Human Resources Technician
Human Resources

dpjohnson@semo.edu
573-651-2084

Faculty Member

Carmen McNeely

Operations Manager
Human Resources

cmcneely@semo.edu
573-986-6192

Faculty Member

Bonnie Modglin

Operations Specialist
Human Resources

blmodglin@semo.edu
573-651-2205

Faculty Member

Dana Seabaugh

Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources

dnseabaugh@semo.edu
573-651-5096

Faculty Member

Donna Spencer

Sr. Administrative Assistant
Human Resources

dspencer@semo.edu
573-651-2855

Faculty Member

Leann Stinson

Human Resources Technician
Human Resources

lkstinson@semo.edu
573-651-2407

Faculty Member

Alissa Vandeven

Assistant Director
Human Resources

avandeven@semo.edu
573-651-2855

APPLY VISIT DONATE