Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Zahir Ahmed

Executive Director, International Education Services (PDSO/RO)
IES

zahmed@semo.edu
573-986-6863

Office: International Center, MS2000
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Rebecca Kehe

Assistant Director - International Student Services
IES

rakehe@semo.edu
573-986-6859

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Priya Tauro

Assistant Director - International Admissions
IES

ptauro@semo.edu
573-986-6895

Office: International Center, MS2000
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Neema Gurung

Graduate Assistant
Ies

international@semo.edu
573-986-6865

Office: International Center, MS2000
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Nikhil Khanal

Student Worker
IES

intadmit@semo.edu
573-986-6766

Office: International Center, MS2000
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Wenbai Lin

Student Worker
IES

international@semo.edu
573-986-6863

Office: International Center, MS 2000
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Misaki Makino

Student Worker
IES

international@semo.edu
573-986-6863

Office: International Center, MS 2000
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Suzanne Omran

Assistant Director, International Programming (DSO)
IES

somran@semo.edu
573-986-6751

Office: International Center, MS2000
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ef Sidiropoulos

Administrative Assistant (DSO)
IES

emsidiropoulos@semo.edu
573-986-6865

Office: International Center, MS2000
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Shu-Chuan Wang-McGrath

International Education & Services Advisor
IES

scwmcgrath@semo.edu
573-986-6862

Office: International Center, MS2000
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE