Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Zahir Ahmed

Executive Director, International Education and Services (PDSO/RO)
IES

zahmed@semo.edu
573-986-6863
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Rebecca Kehe

Assistant Director - International Student Services
IES

rakehe@semo.edu
573-986-6895

Faculty Member

Priya Tauro

Assistant Director - International Admissions
IES

ptauro@semo.edu
573-986-6852
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Faisal Alquraini

Student Worker
IES

international@semo.edu
573-986-6863
Office: International Center, MS 2000

Faculty Member

Andrea Gils

Student Assistant - Public Relations
IES

international@semo.edu
573-986-6863
Office: International Center

Faculty Member

Neema Gurung

Graduate Assistant
IES

international@semo.edu
573-986-6865
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Nikhil Khanal

Student Worker
IES

intadmit@semo.edu
573-986-6766
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Wenbai Lin

Student Worker
IES

international@semo.edu
573-986-6863
Office: International Center, MS 2000

Faculty Member

Misaki Makino

Student Worker
IES

international@semo.edu
573-986-6863
Office: International Center, MS 2000

Faculty Member

Suzanne Omran

Assistant Director, International Programming (DSO)
IES

somran@semo.edu
573-986-6751
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Sangita Shrestha

Student Worker
IES

intadmit@semo.edu
573-986-6766
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Ef Sidiropoulos

Administrative Assistant (DSO)
IES

emsidiropoulos@semo.edu
573-986-6865
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Dr. Shu-Chuan Wang-McGrath

International Education and Services Advisor
IES

scwmcgrath@semo.edu
573-986-6862
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Wei Xi

Student Worker
IES

international@semo.edu
573-986-6863
Office: International Center, MS 2000

APPLY VISIT DONATE