Live Chat Support Software
Faculty Member

Breanna Walling, MA-TESOL

Director/Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

bwalling@semo.edu
573-651-5136
Office: Pacific Hall 303

Faculty Member

Rachel Schremp, BA Psychology

Administrative Assistant
Intensive English Programs

rlschremp@semo.edu
573-651-5117
Office: Pacific Hall 302

Faculty Member

Ying Liu, BA Arabic Language and Literature

Graduate Assistant
Intensive English Programs

yliu19s@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 305

Faculty Member

Valeriia Andreieva

Student Worker

intensiveenglish@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 301

Faculty Member

Ricardo Ponce

Student Worker
Intensive English Programs

intensiveenglish@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 301

Faculty Member

Tara Browning, MA-TESOL

Full-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

tjbrowning@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 309

Faculty Member

Pingping Fu, MA-TESOL

Full-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

pfu@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 312

Faculty Member

Jennifer Rhodes, MA-TESOL

Full-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

jmrhodes@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 310

Faculty Member

Rebekah Alhashimi, MA TESOL

Full-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Program

rnash@semo.edu
573-651-5077
Office: Pacific Hall 315

Faculty Member

Nick Centanni, MA TESOL

Full-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

ncentanni@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 319

Faculty Member

Michele Slinkard, MA TESOL

Full-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

mslinkard@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 406

Faculty Member

Caitlin Cameron, MA-German Philology

Part-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

ccameron@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 309B

Faculty Member

Ms. Kim Kolda, MA-TESOL

Part-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

kkolda@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 318

Faculty Member

Cecilia Larson, MA-TESOL

Part-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

clarson@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 317

Faculty Member

Robert McCann, Ph. D

Part-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

rmccann@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 405

Faculty Member

Casey Hinkebein, MA-TESOL

Part-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

chinkebein@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 318

Faculty Member

Ali Alhashimi, MA TESOL

Part-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

aalhashimi@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 309B

Faculty Member

Keith Wheeler, MA-TESOL, Ph.D. Education

Assistant Director/Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

kwheeler@semo.edu
573-986-6028
Office: Pacific Hall 316

Contact

573.986.6894
intensiveenglish@semo.edu
International Center 102
Intensive English Programs
One University Plaza, MS 2040
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
international lab badge