Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Brian Tapp

Director of Outreach
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

btapp@semo.edu
(573) 651-2304

Faculty Member

Keith Huggins

Business Development Associate
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

khuggins@semo.edu
(573) 986-6082

Faculty Member

Steve Dunn

Director - Small Business & Technology Development Center , Project Coordinator II
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

sdunn@semo.edu
(573) 651-5083

Faculty Member

Crystal Jones

Project Coordinator II
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

cgjones@semo.edu
(573) 651-5956

Faculty Member

Glenna Ervin

Administrative Assistant
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

gervin@semo.edu
(573) 651-2929

Faculty Member

Calvin Friedrich

Project Coordinator
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

cfriedrich@semo.edu
(573) 651-2103

Faculty Member

Jakob Pallesen

Project Coordinator
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

jpallesen@semo.edu
(573) 651-2287

Faculty Member

Gabrielle Penca

Project Coordinator
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

gpenca@semo.edu
(573) 986-6085

Faculty Member

Johann Stuntebeck

Graduate Assistant
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

jstuntebeck1s@semo.edu
(573) 986-6084

APPLY VISIT DONATE