Full Water Service Restored at Southeast

Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Brian Tapp

Director of Outreach
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

btapp@semo.edu
(573) 651-2304

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Keith Huggins

Business Development Associate
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

khuggins@semo.edu
(573) 986-6082

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Steve Dunn

Project Coordinator II
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

sdunn@semo.edu
(573) 651-5083

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Crystal Jones

Project Coordinator II
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

cgjones@semo.edu
(573) 651-5956

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Glenna Ervin

Administrative Assistant
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

gervin@semo.edu
(573) 651-2929

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jakob Pallesen

Project Assistant
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

jpallesen@semo.edu
(573) 651-2287

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE