Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Jason Bruenderman

Library Systems Coordinator
Kent Library

jbruenderman@semo.edu
573-986-6833
Office: Kent Library 402

Faculty Member

Mary Christy

Library Technician
Kent Library

mchristy@semo.edu
573-651-2744
Office: Kent Library 207

Faculty Member

Brittany Colbert

Library Assistant III
Kent Library

bcolbert@semo.edu
573-986-7353
Office: Kent Library 205

Faculty Member

Heather Davis

Media Technician
Library

hjdavis@semo.edu
(573) 651-5189
Office: Kent Library 249

Faculty Member

Roxanne Dunn

Instructor, Special Collections & Archives Librarian
Kent Library

rdunn@semo.edu
573-986-7446
Office: Kent Library 308

Faculty Member

Lisa Evans

Library Technical Assistant I
Kent Library

lnevans@semo.edu
573-651-2496
Office: Kent Library 242

Faculty Member

Joseph Graves

Computer Technician
Library

jpgraves@semo.edu
(573) 651-5914
Office: Kent Library 402

Faculty Member

John Grobmyer

Library Technician
Kent Library

jgrobmyer@semo.edu
573-651-2351
Office: Kent Library 207

Faculty Member

Chris Haman

Library Assistant III
Kent Library

cwhaman@semo.edu
573-651-2542
Office: Kent Library 242

Faculty Member

Sheila Isaacs

Library Technical Assistant I
Kent Library

sisaacs@semo.edu
573-651-2747
Office: Kent Library 239

Faculty Member

Twylla James

Library Associate, Cataloging Professional
Kent Library

tjames@semo.edu
573-986-4988
Office: Kent Library 212

Faculty Member

Tyson Koenig

Kent Library

573-651-2748
Office: Kent Library

Faculty Member

Peggy Lacey

Library Assistant III
Kent Library

pslacey@semo.edu
573-651-2987
Office: Kent Library 242

Faculty Member

Mary Langston

Library Associate, Acquisitions/Collection Management
Kent Library

mlangston@semo.edu
573-651-2746
Office: Kent Library 241

Faculty Member

Robin Malone

Library Assistant III
Kent Library

rkmalone@semo.edu
573-651-2756
Office: Kent Library 439

Faculty Member

Leah McAlister

Library Associate, Instructional Materials
Kent Library

lrmcalister@semo.edu
573-651-2708
Office: Kent Library 304C

Faculty Member

Martha McBride

Library Associate, Statistics/Billing
Kent Library

mjmcbride@semo.edu
573-651-2741
Office: Kent Library 249B

Faculty Member

Samantha Milliano

Library Assistant III
Kent Library

smilliano@semo.edu
573-651-7308
Office: Kent Library 205

Faculty Member

Kelly Murray

Library Technical Assistant II
Kent Library

kmurray@semo.edu
573-986-7308
Office: Kent Library 205A

Faculty Member

Karen Myer

Library Technical Assistant I
Kent Library

kjmyer@semo.edu
573-651-2231
Office: Kent Library 248

Faculty Member

Musa Olaka

Assistant Director/Instructor Head
Information Services

molaka@semo.edu
573-986-7493
Office: Kent Library 321

Faculty Member

Sondra Phillips

Senior Administrative Assistant
Kent Library

sphillips@semo.edu
(573) 651-2235
Office: Kent Library 226

Faculty Member

Carl Pracht

Professor, Information Services
Kent Library

cpracht@semo.edu
573-651-2749
Office: Kent Library 327

Faculty Member

Angela Primm

Library Technical Assistant II
Kent Library

aprimm@semo.edu
573-651-2243
Office: Kent Library 242

Faculty Member

Catherine Roeder

Assistant Professor/Head, Bibliographic Control
Kent Library

croeder@semo.edu
573-651-2745
Office: Kent Library 211

Faculty Member

Mark Rowland

Instructor, Information Services/Digital Literacy
Kent Library

marowland@semo.edu
573-651-2748
Office: Kent Library 322

Faculty Member

Claudia Ruediger

Professor/Coordinator of Information Literacy
Kent Library

cruediger@semo.edu
573-986-6793
Office: Kent Library 323

Faculty Member

Phyllis Sanders

Senior Administrative Assistant
Kent Library

pfsanders@semo.edu
573-651-2235
Office: Kent Library 226

Faculty Member

Emily Smart

Instructor, Information Literacy
Library

esmart@semo.edu
573-703-4967
Office: Kent Library 324

Faculty Member

Dr. David Starrett

Dean, Academic Information Services & Director of Kent Library
Kent Library

dstarrett@semo.edu
573-651-2235
Office: Kent Library 226

Faculty Member

Karl Suhr

Associate Professor, Information Services/Electronic Resources
Kent Library

ksuhr@semo.edu
573-651-2266
Office: Kent Library 325

Faculty Member

Zack Tucker

Media Specialist
Kent Library

ztucker@semo.edu
573-986-6791
Office: Kent Library 244

Faculty Member

Daenel Vaughn-Tucker

Library Associate, Access Services
Kent Library

dvtucker@semo.edu
573-651-2797
Office: Kent Library 249

Faculty Member

Susan Welker

Library Technical Assistant I
Kent Library

smwelker@semo.edu
573-651-2152
Office: Kent Library 205

Faculty Member

Patricia Willingham

Associate Professor, Information Services/Government Documents
Library

pwillingham@semo.edu
(573) 651-2754
Office: Kent Library 326

Faculty Member

Robert Willingham

Assistant Professor, Audiovisual Materials Cataloger
Kent Library

jrwillingham@semo.edu
573-651-2743
Office: Kent Library 240

APPLY VISIT DONATE