Full Water Service Restored at Southeast

Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Jason Bruenderman

Library Systems Coordinator
Kent Library

jbruenderman@semo.edu
573-986-6833

Office: Kent Library 402
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mary Christy

Library Technician
Kent Library

mchristy@semo.edu
573-651-2744

Office: Kent Library 207
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Brittany Colbert

Library Assistant III
Kent Library

bcolbert@semo.edu
573-986-7353

Office: Kent Library 205
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Heather Davis

Media Technician
Library

hjdavis@semo.edu
(573) 651-5189

Office: Kent Library 249
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Roxanne Dunn

Instructor, Special Collections & Archives Librarian
Kent Library

rdunn@semo.edu
573-986-7446

Office: Kent Library 308
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lisa Evans

Library Technical Assistant I
Kent Library

lnevans@semo.edu
573-651-2496

Office: Kent Library 242
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Joseph Graves

Computer Technician
Library

jpgraves@semo.edu
(573) 651-5914

Office: Kent Library 402
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

John Grobmyer

Library Technician
Kent Library

jgrobmyer@semo.edu
573-651-2351

Office: Kent Library 207
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Chris Haman

Library Assistant III
Kent Library

cwhaman@semo.edu
573-651-2542

Office: Kent Library 242
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sheila Isaacs

Library Technical Assistant I
Kent Library

sisaacs@semo.edu
573-651-2747

Office: Kent Library 239
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Twylla James

Library Associate, Cataloging Professional
Kent Library

tjames@semo.edu
573-986-4988

Office: Kent Library 212
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Peggy Lacey

Library Assistant III
Kent Library

pslacey@semo.edu
573-651-2987

Office: Kent Library 242
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mary Langston

Library Associate, Acquisitions/Collection Management
Kent Library

mlangston@semo.edu
573-651-2746

Office: Kent Library 241
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Robin Malone

Library Assistant III
Kent Library

rkmalone@semo.edu
573-651-2756

Office: Kent Library 439
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Leah McAlister

Library Associate, Instructional Materials
Kent Library

lrmcalister@semo.edu
573-651-2708

Office: Kent Library 304C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Martha McBride

Library Associate, Statistics/Billing
Kent Library

mjmcbride@semo.edu
573-651-2741

Office: Kent Library 249B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Samantha Milliano

Library Assistant III
Kent Library

smilliano@semo.edu
573-651-7308

Office: Kent Library 205
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kelly Murray

Library Technical Assistant II
Kent Library

kmurray@semo.edu
573-986-7308

Office: Kent Library 205A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Karen Myer

Library Technical Assistant I
Kent Library

kjmyer@semo.edu
573-651-2231

Office: Kent Library 248
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Musa Olaka

Assistant Director/Instructor Head
Information Services

molaka@semo.edu
573-986-7493

Office: Kent Library 321
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Carl Pracht

Professor, Information Services
Kent Library

cpracht@semo.edu
573-651-2749

Office: Kent Library 327
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Angela Primm

Library Technical Assistant II
Kent Library

aprimm@semo.edu
573-651-2243

Office: Kent Library 242
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Catherine Roeder

Assistant Professor/Head, Bibliographic Control
Kent Library

croeder@semo.edu
573-651-2745

Office: Kent Library 211
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mark Rowland

Instructor, Information Services/Digital Literacy
Kent Library

marowland@semo.edu
573-651-2748

Office: Kent Library 322
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Claudia Ruediger

Professor/Coordinator of Information Literacy
Kent Library

cruediger@semo.edu
573-986-6793

Office: Kent Library 323
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Phyllis Sanders

Senior Administrative Assistant
Kent Library

pfsanders@semo.edu
573-651-2235

Office: Kent Library 226
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Emily Smart

Instructor, Information Literacy
Library

esmart@semo.edu
573-703-4967

Office: Kent Library 324
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. David Starrett

Dean, Academic Information Services & Director of Kent Library
Kent Library

dstarrett@semo.edu
573-651-2235

Office: Kent Library 226
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Karl Suhr

Associate Professor, Information Services/Electronic Resources
Kent Library

ksuhr@semo.edu
573-651-2266

Office: Kent Library 325
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Zack Tucker

Media Specialist
Kent Library

ztucker@semo.edu
573-986-6791

Office: Kent Library 244
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Daenel Vaughn-Tucker

Library Associate, Access Services
Kent Library

dvtucker@semo.edu
573-651-2797

Office: Kent Library 249
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Susan Welker

Library Technical Assistant I
Kent Library

smwelker@semo.edu
573-651-2152

Office: Kent Library 205
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Patricia Willingham

Associate Professor, Information Services/Government Documents
Library

pwillingham@semo.edu
(573) 651-2754

Office: Kent Library 326
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Robert Willingham

Assistant Professor, Audiovisual Materials Cataloger
Kent Library

jrwillingham@semo.edu
573-651-2743

Office: Kent Library 240
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE