Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Tamela Randolph, Ph.D.

Chairperson and Professor
Mathematics

trandolph@semo.edu
573-651-2164
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/trandolph
Office: JH 209

Faculty Member

Jamie Birkman

Administrative Assistant
Mathematics

jbirkman@semo.edu
573-651-2164
Office: JH 201

Faculty Member

Kennard Callender-Fernandez

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

kcallenderfernande1s@semo.edu
Office: JH 116

Faculty Member

Henry Clark

Instructor
Mathematics

hclark@semo.edu
573-651-2779
Office: JH 206

Faculty Member

Dr. Daniel Daly, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

ddaly@semo.edu
573-651-2565
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/ddaly/
Office: JH 304

Faculty Member

Dr. Paul Deiermann, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

pdeiermann@semo.edu
573-651-2776
Office: JH 202

Faculty Member

Felix Graham

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

fgraham1s@semo.edu
Office: Johnson Hall 116

Faculty Member

Gloria Iyofor

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

geiyofor1s@semo.edu
Office: Johnson Hall 116

Faculty Member

Dr. Ewelina McBroom, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

emcbroom@semo.edu
573-651-2768
Office: JH 218

Faculty Member

James McEwen, M.S.

Instructor
Mathematics

jmcewen@semo.edu
573-888-0513
Office: KAHEC 119

Faculty Member

William McNeary, M. N. S.

Instructor
Mathematics

wwmcneary@semo.edu
573-651-2841
Office: Johnson Hall 214

Faculty Member

Jennifer O'Day

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

jlmaddox1s@semo.edu
Office: Johnson Hall 116

Faculty Member

Dr. Peter Oman, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

poman@semo.edu
573-651-2803
Office: JH 203

Faculty Member

Laurie Overmann, M.S.

Instructor
Mathematics

lwovermann@semo.edu
573-651-2826
Office: JH 102

Faculty Member

Dr. Craig Roberts, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

croberts@semo.edu
573-651-2767
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/roberts/
Office: JH 207

Faculty Member

Mohammed Samad

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

masamad1s@semo.edu
Office: JH 116

Faculty Member

Sara Schetter

Dual Credit Instructor
Mathematics

sschetter@semo.edu
573-651-2164

Faculty Member

Dr. Andrew Schwartz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

aschwartz@semo.edu
573-651-5065
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/aschwartz
Office: JH 307

Faculty Member

Dr. Pradeep Singh, Ph.D.

Professor
Mathematics

psingh@semo.edu
573-651-2773
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/singh
Office: JH 303A

Faculty Member

Nikhil Singireddy

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

nsingireddy1s@semo.edu
Office: JH 116

Faculty Member

Jayson Smith

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

jsmith7s@semo.edu
Office: Johnson Hall 116

Faculty Member

Linda Tansil, M.N.S.

Instructor
Mathematics

ltansil@semo.edu
573-651-2770
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/tansil
Office: JH 217B

Faculty Member

Dr. Emmanuel Thompson, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

ethompson@semo.edu
573-651-2721
Office: Johnson Hall 204

Faculty Member

Caroline Thornburgh, M. A.

Instructor
Mathematics

ckthornburgh@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: Southeast-Sikeston

Faculty Member

Dr. Mohan Tikoo, Ph.D.

Professor
Mathematics

mtikoo@semo.edu
573-651-2777
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/tikoo
Office: JH 210

Faculty Member

Dr. Candide Walton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

cwalton@semo.edu
573-651-2545
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/walton/
Office: JH 208

Faculty Member

Dr. Haohao Wang, Ph.D.

Professor
Mathematics

hwang@semo.edu
573-651-2130
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/hwang
Office: JH 305

Faculty Member

Dr. Xiang-Sheng Wang, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

xswang@semo.edu
573-651-2803
http://faculty.semo.edu/xswang/
Office: Johnson Hall 203

Faculty Member

Natalya Weir, M. N. S.

Instructor
Mathematics

nvweir@semo.edu
573-651-2724
Office: JH 315

Faculty Member

Jerry Willette

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

jcwillette1s@semo.edu
Office: JH 116

Faculty Member

Dr. Jerzy Wojdylo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

jwojdylo@semo.edu
573-651-2774
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/wojdylo
Office: JH 217C

Faculty Member

Dr. Yanping Xia, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

ypxia@semo.edu
573-651-2769
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/ypxia/
Office: JH 306

APPLY VISIT DONATE