Faculty & Staff

Faculty Member

Tamela Randolph, Ph.D.

Chairperson and Professor
Mathematics

trandolph@semo.edu
573-651-2164
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/trandolph
Office: Johnson Hall 209

Faculty Member

Sara Anderton

Dual Credit Instructor
Mathematics

sschetter@semo.edu
573-651-2164

Faculty Member

Henry Clark

Instructor
Mathematics

hclark@semo.edu
573-651-2779
Office: Johnson Hall 206

Faculty Member

Daniel Daly, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

ddaly@semo.edu
573-651-2565
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/ddaly/
Office: Johnson Hall 304

Faculty Member

Paul Deiermann, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

pdeiermann@semo.edu
573-651-2776
Office: Johnson Hall 202

Faculty Member

Natalya Kutsevalova

Mathematics

nvkutsevalova@semo.edu
573-651-2164
Office: Johnson Hall 116

Faculty Member

Avelina Lichtenegger, M.A.T.

Instructor
Mathematics

alichtenegger@semo.edu
573-651-2770
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/alichtenegger
Office: Johnson Hall 217B

Faculty Member

Garion Lovig

Instructor
Mathematics

glovig@semo.edu
573-651-2545
Office: Johnson Hall 208

Faculty Member

Cheryl McAllister, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

cjmcallister@semo.edu
573-651-2778
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/mcallister/mainpage
Office: Johnson Hall 217A

Faculty Member

James McEwen, M.S.

Instructor
Mathematics

jmcewen@semo.edu
573-888-0513
Office: KAHEC 119

Faculty Member

William McNeary, M. N. S.

Instructor
Mathematics

wwmcneary@semo.edu
573-651-2841
Office: Johnson Hall 214

Faculty Member

Peter Oman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

poman@semo.edu
573-651-2803
Office: Johnson Hall 203

Faculty Member

Laurie Overmann, M.S.

Instructor
Mathematics

lwovermann@semo.edu
573-651-2826
Office: Johnson Hall 102

Faculty Member

Michael Presho, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

mpresho@semo.edu
(573) 651-2335
Office: Johnson Hall 310

Faculty Member

Craig Roberts, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

croberts@semo.edu
573-651-2768
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/roberts/
Office: Johnson Hall 218

Faculty Member

Ann Schnurbusch, M.A.T.

Instructor
Mathematics

anschnurbusch@semo.edu
573-651-2767
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/anschnurbusch/
Office: Johnson Hall 207

Faculty Member

Andrew Schwartz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

aschwartz@semo.edu
573-651-5065
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/aschwartz
Office: Johnson Hall 307

Faculty Member

Pradeep Singh, Ph.D.

Professor
Mathematics

psingh@semo.edu
573-651-2773
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/singh
Office: Johnson Hall 303A

Faculty Member

Lindsay Smoot

Administrative Assistant
Mathematics

lsmoot@semo.edu
573-651-2164
Office: Johnson Hall 201

Faculty Member

Emmanuel Thompson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

ethompson@semo.edu
573-651-2721
Office: Johnson Hall 311

Faculty Member

Caroline Thornburgh, M. A.

Instructor
Mathematics

ckthornburgh@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: Southeast-Sikeston

Faculty Member

Mohan Tikoo, Ph.D.

Professor
Mathematics

mtikoo@semo.edu
573-651-2777
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/tikoo
Office: Johnson Hall 210

Faculty Member

Haohao Wang, Ph.D.

Professor
Mathematics

hwang@semo.edu
573-651-2130
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/hwang
Office: Johnson Hall 305

Faculty Member

Jerzy Wojdylo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

jwojdylo@semo.edu
573-651-2774
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/wojdylo
Office: Johnson Hall 217C

Faculty Member

Yanping Xia, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

ypxia@semo.edu
573-651-2769
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/ypxia/
Office: Johnson Hall 306

Contact

Phone: 573.651.2164
math@semo.edu
Johnson Hall 201

Department of Mathematics
One University Plaza, MS 6700
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701