Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Tamela Randolph Ph.D.

Chairperson and Professor
Mathematics

trandolph@semo.edu
573-651-2164
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/trandolph

Office: JH 209
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Maher Amer

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

mamer1s@semo.edu

Office: JH 116
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jamie Birkman

Administrative Assistant
Mathematics

jbirkman@semo.edu
573-651-2164

Office: JH 201
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Henry Clark

Instructor
Mathematics

hclark@semo.edu
573-651-2779

Office: JH 206
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Daniel Daly Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

ddaly@semo.edu
573-651-2565
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/ddaly/

Office: JH 304
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Christopher Deeken

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

cmdeeken1s@semo.edu

Office: JH 116
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Paul Deiermann Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

pdeiermann@semo.edu
573-651-2776

Office: JH 202
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Felix Graham

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

fgraham1s@semo.edu

Office: Johnson Hall 116
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Avelina Lichtenegger M.A.T.

Instructor
Mathematics

alichtenegger@semo.edu
573-651-2764
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/alichtenegger

Office: JH 212
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Cheryl McAllister Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

cjmcallister@semo.edu
573-651-2778
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/mcallister/mainpage

Office: JH 217A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Ewelina McBroom Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

emcbroom@semo.edu
573-651-2768

Office: JH 218
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

James McEwen M.S.

Instructor
Mathematics

jmcewen@semo.edu
573-888-0513

Office: KAHEC 119
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

William McNeary M. N. S.

Instructor
Mathematics

wwmcneary@semo.edu
573-651-2841

Office: Johnson Hall 214
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jennifer O'Day

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

jlmaddox1s@semo.edu

Office: Johnson Hall 116
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Peter Oman Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

poman@semo.edu
573-651-2803

Office: JH 203
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Laurie Overmann M.S.

Instructor
Mathematics

lwovermann@semo.edu
573-651-2826

Office: JH 102
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jenishkumar Patel

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

jppatel1s@semo.edu

Office: Johnson Hall 116
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Calah Paulhus

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

crpaulhus1s@semo.edu

Office: JH 116
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Craig Roberts Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

croberts@semo.edu
573-651-2767
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/roberts/

Office: JH 207
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sara Schetter

Dual Credit Instructor
Mathematics

sschetter@semo.edu
573-651-2164

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ann Schnurbusch M.A.T.

Instructor
Mathematics

anschnurbusch@semo.edu
573-651-2771
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/anschnurbusch/

Office: JH 211
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Andrew Schwartz Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

aschwartz@semo.edu
573-651-5065
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/aschwartz

Office: JH 307
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Pradeep Singh Ph.D.

Professor
Mathematics

psingh@semo.edu
573-651-2773
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/singh

Office: JH 303A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jayson Smith

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

jsmith7s@semo.edu

Office: Johnson Hall 116
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Irina Stallion

Graduate Assistant
Mathematics

isstallion1s@semo.edu

Office: JH 116
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Linda Tansil M.N.S.

Instructor
Mathematics

ltansil@semo.edu
573-651-2770
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/tansil

Office: JH 217B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Emmanuel Thompson

Faculty
Mathematics

ethompson@semo.edu
573-651-2721

Office: Johnson Hall 204
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Caroline Thornburgh M. A.

Instructor
Mathematics

ckthornburgh@semo.edu
573-472-3210

Office: Southeast-Sikeston
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Mohan Tikoo Ph.D.

Professor
Mathematics

mtikoo@semo.edu
573-651-2777
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/tikoo

Office: JH 210
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Candide Walton Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

cwalton@semo.edu
573-651-2545
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/walton/

Office: JH 208
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Haohao Wang Ph.D.

Professor
Mathematics

hwang@semo.edu
573-651-2130
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/hwang

Office: JH 305
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Xiang-Sheng Wang

Faculty
Mathematics

xswang@semo.edu
573-651-2803
http://faculty.semo.edu/xswang/

Office: Johnson Hall 203
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Natalya Weir M. N. S.

Instructor
Mathematics

nvweir@semo.edu
573-651-2724

Office: JH 315
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Jerzy Wojdylo Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

jwojdylo@semo.edu
573-651-2774
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/wojdylo

Office: JH 217C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Yanping Xia Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

ypxia@semo.edu
573-651-2769
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/ypxia/

Office: JH 306
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE