Southeast Missouri State University

Dr. Jean Benton (International Programs)

Phone: (573) 651-2440
E-Mail:jbenton@semo.edu
Homepage: https://cstl-coe.semo.edu/benton
Office: Scully 240
Highest Degree, Field, & University: EdD in Philosophy and Social Sciences, Columbia University, New York, New York

Dr. Courtney Kisat (History)

Phone: (573) 651-2701
E-Mail:ckisat@semo.edu
Office: Carnahan Building, Room 305

Dr. William (Bill) Bratberg (Educational Technology Advisor)

Phone: (573) 651-2008
E-Mail:wbratberg@semo.edu
Homepage: http://cstl-coe.semo.edu/bratberg/
Office: Scully 244A
Highest Degree, Field, & University: EdD in Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis, University of Missouri-Columbia

Dr. Robert Conger (Music)

Phone: (573) 651-2398
E-Mail:rconger@semo.edu
Office: Regional Campus Seminary Building 354
Highest Degree, Field, & University: DMA in Trombone Performance, North Texas State University

Dr. Simin Cwick (Chair & Educational Studies Advisor)

Phone: (573) 651-5965
E-Mail:scwick@semo.edu
Homepage: https://cstl-coe.semo.edu/cwick
Office: Scully 239
Highest Degree, Field, & University: EdD in Curriculum & Instruction, Ball State University, Indiana

Mrs. Belinda McMurry (Industrial Technology)

Phone: (573) 651-2336
E-Mail: blmcmurry@semo.edu
Office: Polytech 213H

Dr. Daryl Fridley 

Phone: (573) 651-2240
E-Mail:dfridley@semo.edu
Homepage: http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/dfridley/
Office: Scully 241
Highest Degree, Field, & University: PhD in Curriculum & Instruction, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale

Mrs. Carol Horst (Art)

Phone: (573) 651-2119
E-Mail:chorst@semo.edu
Office: Serena 311
Highest Degree, Field, & University: MA, Southeast Missouri State University

Dr. Debra Lee-DiStefano (Foreign Languages)

Phone: (573) 651-2476
E-Mail:dklee@semo.edu
Homepage: http://www2.semo.edu/foreignlang/lee.html
Office: Art Building 201C
Highest Degree, Field, & University: PhD, University of Missouri

Mr. David Mauk (Agriculture)

Phone: (573) 651-2795
E-Mail:dmauk@semo.edu
Office: Magil Hall 109
Highest Degree, Field, & University: Med in Agriculture Education, University of Missouri, Columbia. Currently seeking a Ph.D in Agricultural Education, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale

Mrs. Mary Mims (Music)

Phone: (573) 986-6735
E-Mail:mcmims@semo.edu
Office: Regional Campus Seminary 362
Highest Degree, Field, & University: M.S. in Music Education, Troy University, Alabama

Dr. David Powell (Middle School Advisor)

Phone: (573) 651-2409
E-Mail:dpowell@semo.edu
Homepage: https://cstl-coe.semo.edu/powell
Office: Scully 243
Highest Degree, Field, & University: EdD in Educational Leadership, Arkansas State University, Jonesboro, Arkansas

Dr. Adolfo Ramos (Physical Education)

Phone: (573) 651-6891
E-Mail:aramos@semo.edu
Office: Parker Building, Room 206
Highest Degree, Field, & University: Doctor of Arts (DA) degree from Middle Tennessee State University (MTSU)

Dr. Alberta Sautter

Phone: (573) 651-2454
E-Mail:asautter@semo.edu
Homepage: https://cstl-coe.semo.edu/sautter
Office: Scully 244
Highest Degree, Field, & University: PhD in Curriculum & Instruction with an emphasis in Instructional Technology, University of Nebraska, Lincoln

Mrs. Robin Smith

Phone: 573-651-2991
Email: rlsmith@semo.edu
Office: Scully 242
Highest Degree, Field, & University: Masters in Education Technology from Southeast Missouri State University

 

Dr. Candide Walton (Mathematics)

Phone: (573) 651-2545
E-Mail:cwalton@semo.edu
Homepage: http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/Walton/
Office: Johnson Hall 208
Highest Degree, Field, & University: PhD Curriculum and Instruction with an emphasis in Mathematics Education, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale

Mrs. Christine Warren (Language Arts)

Phone: (573) 986-4953
E-Mail:cwarren@semo.edu
Homepage: http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/cwarren/
Office: Grauel 318A
Highest Degree, Field, & University: MA, Southeast Missouri State University

Dr. Margaret Waterman (Science)

Phone: (573) 651-2381
E-Mail:mwaterman@semo.edu
Homepage: http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/waterman/
Office: Rhodes 205
Highest Degree, Field, & University: PhD in Science Education, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Mrs. Patricia Farrish (Family and Consumer Science)

Phone: (573) 651-2261
E-Mail:pyancey@semo.edu
Office: Scully 110A
Highest Degree, Field, & University: MS, University of Southern Mississippi

 
 
 

APPLY VISIT DONATE