Jean Benton

Dr. William (Bill) Bratberg

Associate Professor, Educational Technology Advisor
College of Education

wbratberg@semo.edu
(573) 651-2008
Office: Scully 244A

Marie Cain

Marie Cain

Administrative Assistant
Middle & Secondary Education

mcain@semo.edu
(573) 651-9565
Office: Scully 238

clapsaddle

Shannon Clapsaddle

Assistant Professor
Middle & Secondary Education

sclapsaddle@semo.edu
(573) 651-2440
Office: Scully 240

Jean Benton

Dr. Robert Conger

Applied Trombone and Euphonium, Jazz Ensembles, Music Education
Music

rconger@semo.edu
(573) 651-2398
Office: Seminary 354

Jean Benton

Dr. Simin Cwick

Chair, Educational Studies Advisor
College of Education

scwick@semo.edu
(573) 651-5965
Office: Scully 239

Gabriele Eckart

Dr. Gabriele Eckart

Professor
Global Cultures and Languages

geckart@semo.edu
(573) 651-2146
Office: Art 309

Patricia Farrish

Mrs. Patricia Farrish

Instructor
Human Environmental Studies

pyancey@semo.edu
(573) 651-2261
Office: Scully 110A

Jean Benton

Dr. Daryl Fridley

Associate Dean
Education

dfridley@semo.edu
(573) 651-2556
Office: Scully 304F

Carol Horst

Mrs. Carol Horst

Art
College of Education

chorst@semo.edu
(573) 651-2119
Office: Serena 311

Carol Horst

Dr. Courtney Kisat

Assistant Professor of History, Secondary Social Studies Education Program Coordinator
History

ckisat@semo.edu
(573) 651-2701
Office: Carnahan 305

David Mauk

Dr. David Mauk

Assistant Professor
Department of Agriculture

dmauk@semo.edu
(573) 651-2795
Office: Johnson Hall 309

Belinda McMurry

Mrs. Belinda McMurry

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

blmcmurry@semo.edu
(573) 651-2336
Office: Polytech 213H

Mary Mims

Mrs. Mary Mims

Music Education
Music

mcmims@semo.edu
(573) 986-6735
Office: Seminary 304

David Powell

Dr. David Powell

Middle School Advisor
College of Education

dpowell@semo.edu
(573) 651-2409
Office: Scully 243

Adolfo Ramos

Dr. Adolfo Ramos

Assistant Professor
Health, Human Performance Recreation

aramos@semo.edu
(573) 986-6891
Office: Parker 206

Alberta Sautter

Dr. Alberta Sautter

Professor
Middle & Secondary Education

asautter@semo.edu
(573) 651-2454
Office: Scully 244

Robin Smith

Mrs. Robin Smith

Instructor & Coordinator - Middle & Secondary Education
Instructional Resources & Technology Center

rlsmith@semo.edu
(573) 651-2991
Office: Scully 242

Warren

Mrs. Christine Warren

Instructor
English

cwarren@semo.edu
(573) 651-2617
Office: Grauel 318A

Waterman

Dr. Margaret Waterman

Professor
Biology

mwaterman@semo.edu
(573) 651-2381
Office: Rhodes 205

Contact

573.651.5965
Scully 238
Department of Middle & Secondary Education
One University Plaza, MS 5675
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701