Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Gabrielle Baffoni

Single Reeds, Music Appreciation
Music

gbaffoni@semo.edu
573-651-2535

Office: Seminary 352
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Brandon Christensen

Applied Violin and Viola
Music

bchristensen@semo.edu
(573) 651-2346

Office: Seminary 260
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Robert Conger

Applied Trombone and Euphonium, Jazz Ensembles, Music Education
Music

rconger@semo.edu
573-651-2398

Office: Seminary 354
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jay Contrino

Music Theory, Aural Skills, Jazz Appreciation, Drumset - Adjunct Faculty
Music

jcontrino@semo.edu
573-651-2344

Office: Brandt 3
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Beverly Delph

Administrative Assistant
Music

bdelph@semo.edu
573-651-2141

Office: Seminary 254
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Peter J. Durow

Director of Choral Activities
Music

pdurow@semo.edu
573-651-2342
http://www.peterjdurow.com

Office: Seminary 258A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sara Edgerton

Director of Southeast Missouri University Orchestra and Applied Low Strings (Cello, Double Bass)
Music

sedgerton@semo.edu
573-651-2140

Office: Seminary 259
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Robert Fruehwald

Music Theory, Piano and Composition
Music

rfruehwald@semo.edu
573-651-2337

Office: Seminary 357
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Marc Fulgham

Trumpet
Music

mfulgham@semo.edu
573-651-2341

Office: Seminary 356
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Rebecca Fulgham

Director of Southeast Music Academy
Music

rlfulgham@semo.edu
573-651-2378

Office: Brandt 107
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Christopher Goeke

Applied Voice, Opera, Vocal Literature
Music

cgoeke@semo.edu
573-651-2605

Office: Seminary 364
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kevin Hampton

Department Chair & Applied Piano
Music

khampton@semo.edu
573-651-2340

Office: Seminary 405
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Leslie Jones

Applied Voice, Music Theater/Opera Workshop
Music

ljones@semo.edu
573-651-2339

Office: Seminary 359
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Charles Kelley

Applied Tuba, Adjunct Faculty
Music

cwkelley@semo.edu
573-651-2141

Office: Seminary 354
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mary Mims

Music Education
Music

mcmims@semo.edu
573-986-6735

Office: Seminary 304
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Shane Mizicko

Applied Percussion, Percussion Ensemble, Southeast Missouri State Marching Band Drumline
Music

smizicko@semo.edu
573-651-2343

Office: CAC 154a
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jeffrey Noonan

Music History & Literature, Applied Classical Guitar
Music

jjnoonan@semo.edu
573-651-2706

Office: Seminary 258B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Matt Palisch

Faculty
Music

mpalisch@semo.edu

Office: RCS254
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Patrick Rafferty

Classical Guitar, Guitar Ensemble, Adjunct Faculty
Music

rprafferty@semo.edu
573-651-2141

Office: Seminary 258B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jessie Reuter-Yount

Applied French Horn, Adjunct Faculty
Music

jreuter@semo.edu
573-986-6760

Office: Seminary 363
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Martin C. Reynolds

Director of Bands, Music Education
Music

mreynolds@semo.edu
573-651-2334

Office: Seminary 361
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Laura Guyer Ross

Double Reeds, Adjunct Faculty
Music

lross@semo.edu
573-986-6760

Office: Seminary 363
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Timothy Schmidt

Applied Voice, Opera Workshop, Theater Productions
Music

tschmidt@semo.edu
573-651-2428

Office: Seminary 358
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lori Shaffer

Applied Voice
Music

ljshaffer@semo.edu
573-651-2605

Office: Seminary 364
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Nolan Stolz

Music Theory
Music

nstolz@semo.edu
573-651-2345

Office: Seminary 304
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Paul Thompson

Applied Flute and University Studies
Music

pthompson@semo.edu
573-651-2333

Office: Seminary 353
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Matt Yount

Collaborative Pianist
Music

myount@semo.edu
573-651-2897
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/myount/

Office: Seminary 253
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE