Faculty Member

Gabrielle Baffoni

Single Reeds, Music Appreciation
Music

gbaffoni@semo.edu
573-651-2535
Office: River Campus Seminary 352

Faculty Member

Brandon Christensen

Applied Violin and Viola
Music

bchristensen@semo.edu
(573) 651-2346
Office: River Campus Seminary 260

Faculty Member

Robert Conger

Applied Trombone and Euphonium, Jazz Ensembles, Music Education
Music

rconger@semo.edu
573-651-2398
Office: River Campus Seminary 354

Faculty Member

Jay Contrino

Music Theory, Aural Skills, Jazz Appreciation, Drumset - Adjunct Faculty
Music

jcontrino@semo.edu
573-986-7335
Office: Dobbins River Campus Center 259F

Faculty Member

Beverly Delph

Administrative Assistant
Music

bdelph@semo.edu
573-651-2141
Office: River Campus Seminary 254

Faculty Member

Sara Edgerton

Director of Southeast Missouri University Orchestra and Applied Low Strings (Cello, Double Bass)
Music

sedgerton@semo.edu
573-651-2140
Office: River Campus Seminary 259

Faculty Member

Robert Fruehwald

Music Theory, Piano and Composition
Music

rfruehwald@semo.edu
573-651-2337
Office: River Campus Seminary 357

Faculty Member

Marc Fulgham

Trumpet
Music

mfulgham@semo.edu
573-651-2341
Office: River Campus Seminary 356

Faculty Member

Christopher Goeke

Applied Voice, Opera, Vocal Literature
Music

cgoeke@semo.edu
573-651-2605
Office: River Campus Seminary 364

Faculty Member

Kevin Hampton

Department Chair & Applied Piano
Music

khampton@semo.edu
573-651-2141
Office: River Campus Seminary 254

Faculty Member

Leslie Jones

Applied Voice, Music Theater/Opera Workshop
Music

ljones@semo.edu
573-651-2339
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/ljones/
Office: River Campus Seminary 359

Faculty Member

Charles Kelley

Applied Tuba, Adjunct Faculty
Music

cwkelley@semo.edu
573-651-2141
Office: River Campus Seminary 354

Faculty Member

Nicholas Kenney

Applied Horn, Assistant Director of Bands
Music

nkenney@semo.edu
573-651-2344
Office: River Campus Seminary 360

Faculty Member

Barbara Lamont

Director of Choral Activities, Music Education
Music

blamont@semo.edu
573-651-2342
Office: Dobbins River Campus Center 259A

Faculty Member

Mary Mims

Music Education
Music

mcmims@semo.edu
573-986-6735
Office: River Campus Seminary 362

Faculty Member

Shane Mizicko

Applied Percussion, Percussion Ensemble, Southeast Missouri State Marching Band Drumline
Music

smizicko@semo.edu
573-651-2343
Office: Dobbins River Campus Center 260

Faculty Member

Matt Palisch

Applied Organ, Adjunct Faculty
Music

mpalisch@semo.edu
Office: River Campus Seminary 254

Faculty Member

Patrick Rafferty

Classical Guitar, Guitar Ensemble, Adjunct Faculty
Music

rprafferty@semo.edu
573-986-7335
Office: River Campus Seminary 259F

Faculty Member

Martin C. Reynolds

Director of Bands, Music Education
Music

mreynolds@semo.edu
573-651-2334
Office: River Campus Seminary 361

Faculty Member

Steve Schaffner

Director of Southeast Music Academy
Music

sbschaffner@semo.edu
573-651-2378
Office: Dobbins River Campus Center 259B

Faculty Member

Timothy Schmidt

Applied Voice, Opera Workshop, Theater Productions
Music

tschmidt@semo.edu
573-651-2428
Office: River Campus Seminary 358

Faculty Member

Lori Shaffer

Applied Voice
Music

ljshaffer@semo.edu
573-651-2345
Office: Dobbins River Campus Center 259G

Faculty Member

Paul Thompson

Applied Flute and University Studies
Music

pthompson@semo.edu
573-651-2333
Office: River Campus Seminary 353

Faculty Member

Jacqueline Wilson

Musicology, Ethnomusicology, Double Reeds
Music

jwilson@semo.edu
573-651-2706
Office: River Campus Seminary 258B

Faculty Member

Matt Yount

Piano, Collaborative Piano, and Chamber Music
Music

myount@semo.edu
573-651-2897
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/myount/
Office: River Campus Seminary 405

Contact

573.651.2141
bdelph@semo.edu
River Campus Seminary 254
Department of Music
One University Plaza, MS 7800
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701