Award Recipients

photo of pennie pflueger and president vargas

Pennie Pflueger

English Instructor

photo of diane wood and president vargas

Diane Wood

Professor of Biology

photo of Theresa Haug and president vargas

Theresa Haug

Coordinator of UI100 & UI100 Instructor

photo of quantella noto and president vargas

Quantella Noto

Assistant Professor, Hospitality Management Program Director

photo of ashley harrington and president vargas

Ashley Harrington

Administrative Assistant for Faculty Senate

photo of john adams and president vargas

John Adams

Network Specialist in Information Technology

photo of ron mcadams and president vargas

Ron McAdams

Network Specialist II in Information Technology

Logan Driskell

Dearmont Hall director with Residence Life

Floyd Lockhart

LMS Administrator with the Center of Scholarship Teaching and Learning

Tim Clifton

Groundskeeper with Facilities Management

Chris Wubbena

Professor of sculpture in Southeast’s Department of Art

Casandra Hicks

Financial aid coordinator in Student Financial Services

Katie Foshee

Assistant director of New Student Programs in the Office of Admissions

John Buchheit

Department of Public Safety

Julie Grueneberg

Assistant Registrar

Ann Hayes

News Bureau Director

Laurie Overmann

Instructor of Mathematics

Marge Phillips

Center for Writing Excellence administrative assistant and writing associate

Jeremy Thompson

Center for Writing Excellence writing associate

Amanda Woods

Office of Military and Veterans Services outreach coordinator