Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Christine Aide D.M.D.

Instructor
Physics Engineering Physics

ccaide@semo.edu
573-651-2338
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/smith-aide/

Office: RH112
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Theresa Buttry CPS

Administrative Assistant
Physics Engineering Physics

tbuttry@semo.edu
573-651-2167

Office: RH306
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Michael L. Cobb Ph. D.

Professor of Physics
Physics Engineering Physics

mlcobb@semo.edu
573-651-2172

Office: RH 302
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Gary J. Cwick Ph. D.

Professor
Physics Engineering Physics

gjcwick@semo.edu
573-651-2356

Office: RH 103
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Jai N. Dahiya Ph. D.

Associate Dean, Professor of Physics and Engineering Physics
Physics Engineering Physics

jndahiya@semo.edu
573-651-2163

Office: RH 321A (Physics)
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Santaneel Ghosh Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Physics Engineering Physics

sghosh@semo.edu
573-651-2393

Office: RH 306C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Margaret Hill Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Physics
Physics Engineering Physics

phill@semo.edu
537-651-2394

Office: RH 306B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Jian Peng Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
Physics Engineering Physics

jpeng@semo.edu
573-651-2389
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/jpeng/

Office: RH320A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. David K. Probst Ph. D.

Department Chair
Physics Engineering Physics

dprobst@semo.edu
573-651-2388
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/probst/

Office: RH306A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. John E. Tansil Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Physics
Physics Engineering Physics

jtansil@semo.edu
573-651-2387
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/jtansil

Office: RH319A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Patrick Voelker

Department Technician
Physics Engineering Physics

pdvoelker@semo.edu
573-651-2799

Office: MG248A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. (Fisher) Yumin Zhang Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Physics Engineering Physics

ymzhang@semo.edu
573-651-2391

Office: RH305
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE